coffee_o 1 Report post Posted April 26, 2010 Think Jaden looks more like his mum LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted April 26, 2010 Think Jaden looks more like his mum LOL That's a good news to little Jaden ... phahaha .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nick89 0 Report post Posted April 26, 2010 Hi care to PM me Henry's contact no too? Thanks alott! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted April 26, 2010 Hi care to PM me Henry's contact no too? Thanks alott! pm send Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coldflamez 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2010 heya, you have a fan. Someone registered as supersimon227. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2010 heya, you have a fan. Someone registered as supersimon227. really? LOL Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted April 30, 2010 heya, you have a fan. Someone registered as supersimon227. really? LOL Phahhaha ... so funny ... Y ar ? I saw him liao . supersimon227 .... hmmmm .... I been using this nick for 13 yrs liao wor ... since I was 15 yrs old when I got my 1st hotmail .... Patented ... hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2010 Phahhaha ... so funny ... Y ar ? I saw him liao . supersimon227 .... hmmmm .... I been using this nick for 13 yrs liao wor ... since I was 15 yrs old when I got my 1st hotmail .... Patented ... hahaha i hope supersimon227 can come here to say a word or so hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2010 i hope supersimon227 can come here to say a word or so hahahaha Haha. I go register a superdupersimon227 then. Lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted April 30, 2010 Haha. I go register a superdupersimon227 then. Lol. ... U confusing me sia bro .... later i will keep wondering ... Y i post so many thing that I dun know one . lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2010 Haha. I go register a superdupersimon227 then. Lol. Mickey, quick quick go register and reply him here : http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...st&p=526292 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2010 Mickey, quick quick go register and reply him here : http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?sh...st&p=526292 Okie okie. I go create a new nick first. Lol. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted April 30, 2010 Okie okie. I go create a new nick first. Lol. I shall create one calls supermansimon277 then :sport-smiley-004: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted April 30, 2010 I shall create one calls supermansimon277 then :sport-smiley-004: -_-" -_-' .... hmmmm .... I think i should create 1 Superjaden30 to reserve the nick for him .... ha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pretty99 0 Report post Posted May 5, 2010 Hi, im newbie here. After reading your blog find that your ID doing a good job here. Can pm me Henry contact? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites