england 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2010 Look time din upload Jaden photo This little guy had grow up quite a bit … ha …. Wow...the boy is so cute and smiley. Not sure if like father like son or not. I like the last picture, Jaden got a beauitful smile. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted April 20, 2010 Wow...the boy is so cute and smiley. Not sure if like father like son or not. I like the last picture, Jaden got a beauitful smile. 90% of my friend say he look like me ... phahaha .... But 80% of the 90% say he more handsome . Maybe guys like kopi,newnyew those who had saw me b4 can comment on that .. phahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
babyleomummy 0 Report post Posted April 20, 2010 Hi Simon, Your Simon & Rachael Project #1 (Jaden) looks like a bundle of joy. Njoy your parenthood! And your Project #2 (your home) looks like a cosy home to nuture your young one. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted April 21, 2010 Hi Simon, Your Simon & Rachael Project #1 (Jaden) looks like a bundle of joy. Njoy your parenthood! And your Project #2 (your home) looks like a cosy home to nuture your young one. Thanks .... maybe going to have Project #3 next yr .... so that Jaden will not be so lonely .... Still in planning stage Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angteko 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2010 Thanks .... maybe going to have Project #3 next yr .... so that Jaden will not be so lonely .... Still in planning stage Wah bro, jarden is growing up fast leh...still very cute. Hope mine, are as cute. keke Very scared if baby not cute then nobody wants to dote him. U ho mia liao lah, so many projects coming. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
england 0 Report post Posted April 21, 2010 Wah bro, jarden is growing up fast leh...still very cute. Hope mine, are as cute. keke Very scared if baby not cute then nobody wants to dote him. U ho mia liao lah, so many projects coming. Dont worry brother. Your baby should be just as cute. When is the due date? Congrats. Cheers. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ericmar 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2010 Hi Simon, Can check with u how much u paid for ur coffee table last time? Thanks. Eric Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted April 22, 2010 Hi Simon, Can check with u how much u paid for ur coffee table last time? Thanks. Eric Ard $500 +/- . Can't really rem wor . But hor , I bought from Mode studio wor . Under the red apple group . So got to be careful when U dealing with them Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
marshmallow 0 Report post Posted April 22, 2010 Ard $500 +/- . Can't really rem wor . But hor , I bought from Mode studio wor . Under the red apple group . So got to be careful when U dealing with them i saw a coffee table similar to yours at Red Apple 2 days back... Quite nice but i'm also hesitant to get anything from them after reading all the comments in RT... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ericmar 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2010 Sry but wats wrong with them? Did they do sth badly? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted April 23, 2010 Sry but wats wrong with them? Did they do sth badly? Not for my case . But a lot of pp experience , wrong item send , delay delivery , faulty item , bad attitude .... Jus do a search in forum and u will know Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted April 23, 2010 90% of my friend say he look like me ... phahaha .... But 80% of the 90% say he more handsome . Maybe guys like kopi,newnyew those who had saw me b4 can comment on that .. phahaha nonono, 99% looks like Rachel lor.. esp his eyes Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted April 23, 2010 nonono, 99% looks like Rachel lor.. esp his eyes ha . Ya ... Jaden eye more beautiful . Bigger also ... compare to mine ... ha A few of my friend who know rachel also say look like both rachel and me ... ha So i conclude . Rachel look like me . Jaden look like me . So Jaden look like rachel (cannot let rachel see .... she will kill me if i say she look like me ... lol) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
babyleomummy 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2010 Thanks .... maybe going to have Project #3 next yr .... so that Jaden will not be so lonely .... Still in planning stage Yes, they say one of the best gift you can give your kids are siblings. It is actually good to have a two year gap. Why? Because the kid grows up very fast during the 1st 2 years and good to takes things slow to appreciate their growing phase. You will be amazed by how much and how fast they learn. Sometimes, way beyond your imagination. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Sabrinath 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2010 Hi Supersimon27 Can pm me the contact for Henry? Thanks in advance! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites