coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 simon today u on leave and wait for the repair work ah!? wowlau!!i hate this the most!!! Wah lao win liao lor thats why i said dun believe them. Drop them an email to complain if they din show up today and cc your MP Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 simon today u on leave and wait for the repair work ah!? wowlau!!i hate this the most!!! No lah .... yesterday morning they say will get back to me to confirm the date ... then wait wait wait ..... wait wait ... till now no one call me .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dmay 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 So sorry to hear abt your ceiling issue.. hope it'll be fixed soon. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dmay 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 Oh ya, forgot to ask you hor, how much is your toilet bi-fold door ah? Got bottom track? Also hor, my toilet bowl they fixed but put cement instead of the 'bei hui' so can see the grey grey cement leh... I ask why Henry say the white white will be dirty easily wor... but my previous toilet bowl also using white color one leh... but think it's not 'bei hui' but white silicon... Any comments? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Batman 0 Report post Posted November 20, 2009 morale behind e story? dun buy top most floor in future *just joking* Batman to the rescue!!! coming back to ur problem, teach u 1 VERY power move! shhhhhhhhhhhhh dun tell others har..... write email n cc to PMO (prime minister office) wahahahaha i bet u will receive phone call on e very 1st minute HDB/ town council start work! hahahahaha http://www.pmo.gov.sg/ContactInfo/index.htm anyway in case u need it, here's e link for Sembawang MPs: http://www.parliament.gov.sg/AboutUs/sb.html good luck bro!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 21, 2009 Oh ya, forgot to ask you hor, how much is your toilet bi-fold door ah? Got bottom track? Also hor, my toilet bowl they fixed but put cement instead of the 'bei hui' so can see the grey grey cement leh... I ask why Henry say the white white will be dirty easily wor... but my previous toilet bowl also using white color one leh... but think it's not 'bei hui' but white silicon... Any comments? my bifold got bottom track , price I think 220 or 200 , can't rem . For toilet bowl, should be white mah, wait I go take zoom in photo and show u Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 21, 2009 morale behind e story? dun buy top most floor in future *just joking* Batman to the rescue!!! coming back to ur problem, teach u 1 VERY power move! shhhhhhhhhhhhh dun tell others har..... write email n cc to PMO (prime minister office) wahahahaha i bet u will receive phone call on e very 1st minute HDB/ town council start work! hahahahaha http://www.pmo.gov.sg/ContactInfo/index.htm anyway in case u need it, here's e link for Sembawang MPs: http://www.parliament.gov.sg/AboutUs/sb.html good luck bro!! wah power sia u bro. PMO ...phaha I see how 1st . Give them 1 more chance Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 22, 2009 As usually I will welcome new Henner member in my thread .... Let's put our hand to welcome Smallcarrot .... clap clap clap clap :) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dmay 0 Report post Posted November 22, 2009 my bifold got bottom track , price I think 220 or 200 , can't rem . For toilet bowl, should be white mah, wait I go take zoom in photo and show u Thanks. Think will tell Henry I want it white also leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 23, 2009 (edited) Thanks. Think will tell Henry I want it white also leh... I think not difficult to change to white . Just tell him ba . Unless u got a grey floor , If not grey colour look funny to me Edited November 23, 2009 by Supersimon27 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mix361001 0 Report post Posted November 23, 2009 Hi...can PM me Henry's contact? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 bro simon, did u bought any furniture from furniture hq in amk before? hows their service? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 (edited) bro simon, did u bought any furniture from furniture hq in amk before? hows their service? bro please note that they're the same company as mr decor in IMM Edited November 24, 2009 by coffee_o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 24, 2009 bro simon, did u bought any furniture from furniture hq in amk before? hows their service? I didn't buy anything from them , but did visit them b4 Saleman service not bad - friendly Furniture design , I also find it ok - nice look , they got round coffee table too . However I do find that their stuff is a bit expensive . Almost all their coffee table is above $600 mark before discount . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 25, 2009 I didn't buy anything from them , but did visit them b4 Saleman service not bad - friendly Furniture design , I also find it ok - nice look , they got round coffee table too . However I do find that their stuff is a bit expensive . Almost all their coffee table is above $600 mark before discount . That's the same company i kena chop carrot for my sofa anyway go take a look and check if s&c carries the same items or not lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites