newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 10, 2009 haiya simon bo bian u got to come urself liao. wait till i DIY finish my house then invite all Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 10, 2009 haiya simon bo bian u got to come urself liao. wait till i DIY finish my house then invite all then after u DIY finish i got to go again wor ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 10, 2009 Wahahahaha New very cham nowadays ppl hard to please hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 10, 2009 then after u DIY finish i got to go again wor ... haiyo how u expect me to DIY finish within these 2 days wor! still got master room wall havent paint, 2 doors havent paint, dart board havent hang, n furniture havent sell!!!! hahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 10, 2009 (edited) edited. repeated twice. RT siao liao. Edited November 10, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 10, 2009 haiyo how u expect me to DIY finish within these 2 days wor! still got master room wall havent paint, 2 doors havent paint, dart board havent hang, n furniture havent sell!!!! hahahah furniture havent sell good mah so that when we're there got more seats to seat Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 10, 2009 (edited) furniture havent sell good mah so that when we're there got more seats to seat Wahahahaha my pool room got 6metres of seat for ur kar chng dun worry Edited November 10, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted November 10, 2009 did i miss out alot of posts eh... durian ice-cream and food also can orla online huh?? Yummy,.. slurp Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 10, 2009 my pool room got 6metres of seat for ur kar chng dun worry eh i scared i seat on it your glass all cracked ah moreover i prefer to seat on expensive chair nvr seat in such expensive chair b4 leh hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 10, 2009 Hmm,,i wonder u or New heavier? of cos me lah :( Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 10, 2009 really ah?!then have u think of trim down your weight? Over 30 very difficult le lei!!when reach 40 worst!! eh nvr really thought of that leh hahahahaha you know hor when i'm in NS my weight dropped more than 20 KG leh but hor when I ORD that time hor i gain back including interest leh Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 10, 2009 then u every year also go RT lor? no more liao cos i completed my 10 yrs cycle liao hahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 so for the past 10years also kena RT ah? sian right?distrubt your work! eh no lah i went for a couple of times nia most of the time i went IPT instead hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Nekorin 0 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 eh nvr really thought of that leh hahahahaha you know hor when i'm in NS my weight dropped more than 20 KG leh but hor when I ORD that time hor i gain back including interest leh Wahahahaha Wah I am same as you >.> Speaking of RT... this year is my 6th consec year of RT le Can become RT veteran liaoz, sianz how come my unit only recall back every 2years for highkey T__________T Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 11, 2009 kopi kor u heavier than me meh? i already 95kg lei! u 110kg? hahahahha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites