momo13 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 black n white gets my vote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 i like the 1st one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jthk18 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 Wow... nice clock. second one looks more match your theme le. where is hour style? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 black n white gets my vote I feel it match my theme too … but my friend comment that maybe too dark …. i like the 1st one This clock caught my eye when I enter the site…. But then … I saw the black and white one…. But Rachel seem to prefer this then the black and white one …. Oh not …. I become like danny liao Wow... nice clock. second one looks more match your theme le. where is hour style? Happen to read this thread and got their website hourstyle Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 looks cool thanks for the recommendation maybe will buy a clock from them too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 for holiday ok but if u stay in cold weather place,also very ma fun lah! been staying oversea since 1999.Too cold no good. wah, so gd! if i get business trips already not bad liao. u stll get to stay overseas, no mistress overseas rite. hee. joking. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 looks cool thanks for the recommendation maybe will buy a clock from them too Cannot copy my design hor .... dun buy the same one as me hor .... lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Mickey M 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 Guys, thinking to buy clocks from hour style Can help me see which one nicer? Think the price should be the same . $90 SGD ... worth it bo ? 1st one get my vote. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 Cannot copy my design hor .... dun buy the same one as me hor .... lol dun worry i wont. even if i did i wont tell you also hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 dun worry i wont. even if i did i wont tell you also hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CJREDDEVIL 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 Guys, thinking to buy clocks from hour style Can help me see which one nicer? Think the price should be the same . $90 SGD ... worth it bo ? Hi, Me vote for the 1st one. Good job , nicely done home. Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 Hi, Me vote for the 1st one. Good job , nicely done home. Cheers! Hihi ... cjreddevil ... 1st time see ya in my thread .... Can follow my link to other photo of my house . Thanks for yr vote ... see ya ard Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 Wah bro if i copy you hor means your taste good mah hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coldflamez 0 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 Guys, thinking to buy clocks from hour style Can help me see which one nicer? Think the price should be the same . $90 SGD ... worth it bo ? I like the first one, think the flash of colour is very nice. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted November 6, 2009 aiyo get rachel to draw la. she also can do ma. just go artfriend buy the mins n secs hand n DIY! but if u lazy, i also vote for 1st one! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites