Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

then by that time he should be married and you should sell your house and get a smaller house to stay in thus get some cash back from the profit from your house :)

:( Me now already 4room .... smaller ? then 3 room liao ... or studio ..... hope Jaden want to stay with me next time ....

Cos still got my bro mah .... my bro not yet marry. Then my parent place also very small .

eh seriously bro even if you wants to stay with your parents hor, i doubt your wife would want to also

so hor nowadays newly wed will prefer er ren shi jie de :D

eh seriously bro even if you wants to stay with your parents hor, i doubt your wife would want to also

so hor nowadays newly wed will prefer er ren shi jie de :D

true also .... in fact rachel feel so happy we got our own flat ....

but we are now 3 ren shi jie ....

ops with my tenant we are 6 ren shi jie … hahaha

true also .... in fact rachel feel so happy we got our own flat ....

but we are now 3 ren shi jie ....

ops with my tenant we are 6 ren shi jie … hahaha

huh ? you mean you rent your place out ah ? :unsure: :unsure:

pm me too :)

ha ... U want to rent out also meh ? AMK i thing the rent higher ....

actually u can jus sms me when u need the information earlier mah ...lol

ha ... U want to rent out also meh ? AMK i thing the rent higher ....

actually u can jus sms me when u need the information earlier mah ...lol

momo also interested to rent out ah?hehe

Not Amk , woodlands lol...