Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

its gd la but its almost 17kg without water yet

but the rollers v smooth so v easy to move around.

i bought 2nd hand at $400.

first time use it at my previous place walau so scary! i suck my 3yrs old mattress n here r the pics!

imagine those many yrs never suck one!

4055307296_b9f0f3bce7.jpg4055307298_71cb75bed7.jpg

dun understand cant see anything hahahahaha

moreover 17 KG ask me to carry upstairs !! siao ah ?

Wah ... look the same when the delpin promotor demo the VC at my place

many people scared 2nd hand de dirty but i think if u can find one its gd la.

cos i believe those people lazy to use le so sell. so they use it a few times nia. haha..

now that u got Jaden, think its gd to invest in one!

dun understand cant see anything hahahahaha

moreover 17 KG ask me to carry upstairs !! siao ah ?

hello korkor, new one costs abt $1288 i think.

if u find 2 2nd hand de only less than $1000 ma.

so one upstairs one downstairs lor! ;)

hello korkor, new one costs abt $1288 i think.

if u find 2 2nd hand de only less than $1000 ma.

so one upstairs one downstairs lor! ;)

wah u think i print money de ah ? buy two for 1 house usage faintz zz

Wah ... look the same when the delpin promotor demo the VC at my place

Actually hor...this aqua technology (water filtration) originated from Rainbow but I think they only own Patent for some years then was released to the industry liao…

But Rainbow design very ugly de…however I think suction power and durability still the best...

9years ago selling almost 3k but now not sure how much liao…

Actually hor...this aqua technology (water filtration) originated from Rainbow but I think they only own Patent for some years then was released to the industry liao…

But Rainbow design very ugly de…however I think suction power and durability still the best...

I think rainbow one dun need to change filter yearly right ?

cos i heard that osim one need to change filter one

I think rainbow one dun need to change filter yearly right ?

cos i heard that osim one need to change filter one

err...so far never change anything yet leh...only use the brush to clean the rotor etc..

increase a bit to almost 4K liao. e rainbow sales person was at my place sometime back.

i must say i'm impressed. but decided to keep e 4K in my pocket for now. :dancingqueen:

increase a bit to almost 4K liao. e rainbow sales person was at my place sometime back.

i must say i'm impressed. but decided to keep e 4K in my pocket for now. :dancingqueen:

Wah...comsumer electronics price will increase :jawdrop:

then I better keep my properly liao...is like Rolex watch...hahaa...

bro, u are right...no need to spend the kind of money lah...since now u can get the same technology with a quarter or half the price...then no point...

During my time hor, only rainbow had such technology...

Wah lao 4 k for a VC ah ? faintz

eh seriously is it really that good ah ?

i mean dun look at the water lah but do you really sleep better or breathe better air ? :unsure: :unsure:

dun get me wrong hor i not saying it's no good but i just wants to know if it really justify the price tag :D

but if like bro danny says can last as long as 9 yrs hor i think not bad lah hahahaha :P

Edited by coffee_o