dannywmp 3 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Thank u very much lah .... How i hope everyone convert to flickr ... ha Cannot...my cannot banned flickr... so end up I cannot see dee... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Thank u very much lah .... How i hope everyone convert to flickr ... ha No prob no prob just a matter of getting used to i guess Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Cannot...my cannot banned flickr... so end up I cannot see dee... Huh ? bro you cannot see pic posted using flickr ah ? :o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Cannot...my cannot banned flickr... so end up I cannot see dee... walou, nowadays hor a lot of typo error leh... I mean...Cannot post on flickr, else I cannot see...Company banned flickr.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 walou, nowadays hor a lot of typo error leh... I mean...Cannot post on flickr, else I cannot see...Company banned flickr.... Wah lao you guys go thrash it out lah Wahahahaha post imageshack - simon bro cannot see post flickr - danny bro cannot see sigh....nowadays ppl hard to please leh Wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 walou, nowadays hor a lot of typo error leh... I mean...Cannot post on flickr, else I cannot see...Company banned flickr.... lol lol ..... I know danny sure will come in and make noise one .... or kopi .... Can ask Newnyew where she post her pic ? Cos i can see pic in her thread ... i think she not using flickr too .... or worldangle .... her pic i also can see ... but doesn't look like flickr ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 lol lol ..... I know danny sure will come in and make noise one .... or kopi .... Can ask Newnyew where she post her pic ? Cos i can see pic in her thread ... i think she not using flickr too .... or worldangle .... her pic i also can see ... but doesn't look like flickr ... i think they using photobucket Wah lao you want me to go create a new account again ah ? :curse: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 i think they using photobucket Wah lao you want me to go create a new account again ah ? :curse: no lah ... ha ... just stay at flickr ... dun angry smile shhh ... dun let danny know u stay at flickr can le ... lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Bro can you see this pic ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
momo13 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Wah lao you guys go thrash it out lah Wahahahaha post imageshack - simon bro cannot see post flickr - danny bro cannot see sigh....nowadays ppl hard to please leh Wahahahaha think need to post same pic at 2 sites liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Bro can you see this pic ? Red X ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 think need to post same pic at 2 sites liao... Now then i realise i also cannot see yr pic at my company That think I can see yr picture is becos i'm at home ... sign ... xian 1/2 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dmay 0 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 dmay, hertiage having promo for WC n basin, can go take a look there Where is Hertiage ah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Red X ... Wahahaha that means photobucket also cannot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
dannywmp 3 Report post Posted October 29, 2009 Bro can you see this pic ? I can see your cute cute dog... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites