Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

oh , like my Signature got link to my baby photo , my living room , my kitchen …

Yr t-blog too many page liao … no link hard to see yr photo mah …

So I encourage momo and danny who jus starting their blog to create link so easier for pp to look at their photo. Not like Newnyew …. She can got lost in her own blog …. Dun know which page is the photo

Oh okie errmmm.....mine no link also leh :( jia lat liao

eh now i also forgot which page contains my photos liao Wahahahaha :P

talking abt New I search thru her whole blog just to see which LCD TV she bought so that i can assist her in her DVD connection leh :curse: :curse:

Edited by coffee_o

Oh okie errmmm.....mine no link also leh :( jia lat liao

eh now i also forgot which page contains my photos liao Wahahahaha :P

Ha .... go re - read yr thread and find the page lor .... Was about to tell u to link yr tile selection .... cos i couldn't find it ... ha

Want to see yr grey tile that danny mention

Ha .... go re - read yr thread and find the page lor .... Was about to tell u to link yr tile selection .... cos i couldn't find it ... ha

Want to see yr grey tile that danny mention

Hahaha later i go find and link it then :P

Eh bro saw the link ? hahahaha :D

very good :good: ... Like that I will visit yr blog more .... hahahaha

but sad that u not using flickr to upload photo. Need to go back home then can see :(

very good :good: ... Like that I will visit yr blog more .... hahahaha

but sad that u not using flickr to upload photo. Need to go back home then can see :(

Eh sorry ah i using imageshack :P

when you click on the pic also cannot ah ? when you mention cannot see is you only see a red x at a corner ?

Edited by coffee_o

Eh sorry ah i using imageshack :P

when you click on the pic also cannot ah ? when you mention cannot see is you only see a red x at a corner ?

cannot lor it show

Access Denied (content_filter_denied) Your request was denied because of its content categorization: "Personal Network Storage and Backup;Bandwidth"

when i click

My company ban a few . imageshack / photobucket are one of the few that is being ban

Flickr is one that escape .... hopefully they will not ban it .... if not i couldn't see my own blog too ... ha

cannot lor it show

Access Denied (content_filter_denied) Your request was denied because of its content categorization: "Personal Network Storage and Backup;Bandwidth"

when i click

My company ban a few . imageshack / photobucket are one of the few that is being ban

Flickr is one that escape .... hopefully they will not ban it .... if not i couldn't see my own blog too ... ha

Wah lao so cham ah ?

luckily my company do not ban any web site at all hahahahaha :P

Wah lao so cham ah ?

luckily my company do not ban any web site at all hahahahaha :P

dun say liao lah .... I ask danny to upload at flickr , then suai suai his company ban flickr .... now i'm always one of the last to view his photo...

U use flickr lah :):P:D:D

dun say liao lah .... I ask danny to upload at flickr , then suai suai his company ban flickr .... now i'm always one of the last to view his photo...

U use flickr lah :):P:D:D

aiya lazy to change leh cos i got an account with imageshack liao hahahaha

hmm......ok ok i will go register an account with flickr and future pics i will try to load there k ? :D

*hmmm.....i wonder if someone will come tell me to use imageshack cos flickr ban in his company.... :curse: * :P :P

Edited by coffee_o

Ok great but flickr not as easy to upload image as compared to imageshack leh

i try a number of ways b4 i got it rite :(

Thank u very much lah .... How i hope everyone convert to flickr ... ha