Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

I only went 1 at balastier (should be harfary). I went white horse too , actually Henry advice us not to go white horse , but I insist , in the end I regret , cos really waste of time. Their tile very old design. Nice looking one very expensive .

Saw yr thread , but dun know how to advice, cos I din do any research on washer leh. For me can wash clothes can le . Ha

Bro, I selected my tile liao but not at Harfary...we went in and came out in less then 3 min...I think their service sucks...

one lady SA stare at us then looked away, no one serve us at all.

The worst thing, they are doing some painting or so, the whole shop full of thinner smell...my wife and son cannot tahan so get out.

We end up choosing all our tile a few store down the same row. The shop call LSH (Lian Seng Hen)...

Bro, I selected my tile liao but not at Harfary...we went in and came out in less then 3 min...I think their service sucks...

The worst thing, they are doing some painting or so, the whole shop full of thinner smell...my wife and son cannot tahan so get out.

We end up choosing all our tile a few store down the same row. The shop call LSH (Lian Seng Hen)...

I make a mistake ... My tile selection was Soon Bee huat not harfary

my experience at hafary was better, the lady SA went around with us the whole 3hrs... we stayed till it was closing time. didnt henry ask someone from the shop to help u choose/ write down what tiles that were shortlisted?

I never been to this 2 tile shop :( Y that time henry din bring me to) sad sad ... maybe i can find my red tile in hafary or LSH

maybe I spend too much time at SBH liao ....

I never been to this 2 tile shop :( Y that time henry din bring me to) sad sad ... maybe i can find my red tile in hafary or LSH

maybe I spend too much time at SBH liao ....

i requested to go LSH 1st before going back to hafary for a 2nd time..

Oh, I'm surprise you didn't like Hafary. We went to their Defu shop as well as the one at Balestier. Think their svc really good. Got all our tiles there :)

I start to hate Hafary ..... cos ... i never got a chance to visit them .... pls dun tell me they got grossy nice red wall tile .... cos i couldn't find it at SBH .....

Dmay ! when u starting yr thread .... yr senior momo and danny thread 6 page liao wor

Supersimon, sorry ah, a few questions to ask you hor:

1) The cove lighting at kitchen - is it T5 lighting? Bought from? Price?

2) How much is the toilet bowl and sink ah? I know you had an issue with Lookz, but we like this toilet bowl leh... and think we saw it somewhere else...

3) You using bi-fold door for toilet? PD? I'm still deciding on what to do with our toilet door...

I'm trying to download my photos and then will create my T-blog ;)

Thx

2) How much is the toilet bowl and sink ah? I know you had an issue with Lookz, but we like this toilet bowl leh... and think we saw it somewhere else...

3) You using bi-fold door for toilet? PD? I'm still deciding on what to do with our toilet door...

Thx

1) dun think mine is T5 ... It's those normal tube . - Ar hao get for me de . Cos I last min then want to install de then henry get him to bao everything for me include light (give me a package price)

2) Actually PJ also have it ... but selling at 388 wor .... Lookz that time on promotion. Got it for less then $300 . now i dun know the price wor .

3) My advice - If u install aircon for master room maybe u can consider PD door. cos hor , if u turn on the aircon and shut all the window ... once u open yr Master room door , your toilet bi-fold will open de . Cos I think the air will rush in/out causing it to push the bi-fold door. (u get what I mean ???) Henry got told me about this before … but then I tot by having a wardrobe door to cover the toilet entrance, I will eliminate this problem – but I am wrong.

I think PD shouldn’t have this problem ba…. Cos from the way it open … I dun think the wind can push it open ….

Btw ... Dmay , use flickr to upload yr photo ok ... pls pls ... if not i can't see yr photo at company ..lol

Thx

dmay, hertiage having promo for WC n basin, can go take a look there :)

thx thx. So your electrical done by Ah Hao also ah. Is he good? Cos we told him what we wanted but he look blur blur de leh.

As for the toilet bowl, ya, think we saw it selling at $388... you got <$300 ah? Aiyo, must go look see look see again liao. We quite like the stuff selling at one shop (can't remember the name) ard Geylang there, very good range and svc. Think will go check out again. Thx.

As for the toilet door, nope, we don't hv aircon, so no issue with what you mentioned. I'm thinking of alternative to PD door. Was thinking of using sliding frosted door for the common toilet, but some say sliding toilet door is old-fashion wor :(

For the photo hor, I'm uploading to my server. You can view? Or must use flickr?

thx thx. So your electrical done by Ah Hao also ah. Is he good? Cos we told him what we wanted but he look blur blur de leh.

As for the toilet bowl, ya, think we saw it selling at $388... you got <$300 ah? Aiyo, must go look see look see again liao. We quite like the stuff selling at one shop (can't remember the name) ard Geylang there, very good range and svc. Think will go check out again. Thx.

As for the toilet door, nope, we don't hv aircon, so no issue with what you mentioned. I'm thinking of alternative to PD door. Was thinking of using sliding frosted door for the common toilet, but some say sliding toilet door is old-fashion wor :(

For the photo hor, I'm uploading to my server. You can view? Or must use flickr?

Yup ... Ar hao the man ... he look blur ... (like sa sa de) but he actually quite good . He very concern when Rachel is pregnant. Keep chasing her to go back home when they doing drilling. Then got 1 incident he got a bit of flu …. Then he whole day dun want to talk …. When I ask him Y then he told me he got flu , scare it’s H1N1 so ask me to stay away from him … lol

Oh , no aircon then I think bi-fold should be ok ba . Cheap and good. PD door abit exp …

U try upload with yr server lor ... hope that i can see ... :)

Celebrating my 1st 1000s post at Renotalk forum …. Hahaha

Upgrade to gold member liao :) lol :yeah::good::thumbs up::yamseng::jammin:

Wah congrats leh bro

eh but what the link here and there you guys talking abt ah ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

Wah congrats leh bro

eh but what the link here and there you guys talking abt ah ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

oh , like my Signature got link to my baby photo , my living room , my kitchen …

Yr t-blog too many page liao … no link hard to see yr photo mah …

So I encourage momo and danny who jus starting their blog to create link so easier for pp to look at their photo. Not like Newnyew …. She can got lost in her own blog …. Dun know which page is the photo