Supersimon27

Simon & Rachel Project

sure sure . but must wait over the weekend, too busy with jaden ....

If u interested to view the real thing can jus pop by if u stay near. :)

sure sure.. guess ure super busy with ur cute lill baby.. :D

can PM ur address if dun mind? maybe if i pop by ur area, can come up to take a quick look! heee... arigato!! :)

of course, will contact u beforehand.. dun wanna disturb u if not convenient.. heehee..

btw, did u use FORMICA's laminates on ur cabinets? Issit the 2mm ones?

Heard thicker laminates is better for kitchen but I've no idea! hahaha..

U used the glossy laminates yeah? What are the pros & cons of using it? I heard it gets easily scratched, issit? :unsure:

sure sure.. guess ure super busy with ur cute lill baby.. :D

can PM ur address if dun mind? maybe if i pop by ur area, can come up to take a quick look! heee... arigato!! :)

of course, will contact u beforehand.. dun wanna disturb u if not convenient.. heehee..

btw, did u use FORMICA's laminates on ur cabinets? Issit the 2mm ones?

Heard thicker laminates is better for kitchen but I've no idea! hahaha..

U used the glossy laminates yeah? What are the pros & cons of using it? I heard it gets easily scratched, issit? :unsure:

Ok Pm u my address in a while time .

Actually i dun know the brand of the laminated wor ....

but so far no scratches issue with it yet

:good: :good:

Skimp thru few pages of your blog. I would say its very nice leh. Henny club means it is donw by Henry? Which reno film is it? :)

I.D note design and build located at 888 woodlands :) pm if u need his contact

actually gantan88 already got henry contact long long ago ....

ha

unless he lost it

Ahhhh.. the long awaited baby photos.. The 6weeks old - 1st smile capture just melts my heart.. SOOOOOO CUTTTEEEEEEEEE LOOOOOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.......

*breathe*

Your common toilet very nice leh!!

Bro Simon,

Your boy so cute...he smiling because he see the nice nice renovated house lol...

:):D:P

Your heart sure melt when he smile to you...the next thing when he start to call you "Pa"... 你会更加感动...

Aiya... you make me miss my boy liao lah.