worldangel 0 Report post Posted June 2, 2009 No lah .... She just know how to "copy" You guys really make me pai seh sia ... this DIY painting not that difficult as you guy think. ha cheer haha why pai seh...should feel proud ma Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rdnest 0 Report post Posted June 2, 2009 (edited) No lah .... She just know how to "copy" You guys really make me pai seh sia ... this DIY painting not that difficult as you guy think. ha cheer Liddat oso nt difficult??? me really :bow: Very well done leh Edited June 2, 2009 by rdnest Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted June 2, 2009 wah very nice!! u guys can do a few more of the same thing in different colors like bright yellow, shocking pink! hehe! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rolexboy 0 Report post Posted June 2, 2009 hi there, nice lights and drawing. welcome to the woodlands Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 Went up to my place just now to take a look . Here are the update . Kitchen 50% finish - will be done by friday Painting all done except some final touch up needed Master room colour peaceful Common room 1 - got 2 colour . But only took 1 colour photo.... Common room 2 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MoreOrLess007 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 Your renovation progress is going great, going to be fully done up soon! I see that Henry is your contractor. Same goes for mine. So how's the workmanship so far? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 the kitchen color is nice. red and white - my ideal!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 Your renovation progress is going great, going to be fully done up soon! I see that Henry is your contractor. Same goes for mine. So how's the workmanship so far? So far so good. So far the wall tile is very well done. Floor tile i haven't do a full inspection - look good to me. Painting wise , need some touch up. Cabinet not up fully so cannot coment. Henry ? My henry is not from impress 21 wor . Mine is from ID.note Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MoreOrLess007 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 So far so good. So far the wall tile is very well done. Floor tile i haven't do a full inspection - look good to me. Painting wise , need some touch up. Cabinet not up fully so cannot coment. Henry ? My henry is not from impress 21 wor . Mine is from ID.note Oh my bad Hopefully all will go well. Yeah red kitchen cabinet is nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 Oh my bad Hopefully all will go well. Yeah red kitchen cabinet is nice! wakzool , just realise I had view yr blog with rachel few days ago. And we are very impress with yr renovation. She was still wondering will our place be as nice as yrs. We love yr white kitchen and we regret not getting the white hob and hoob .... ( din know there is white in the market) Ha ... Btw we got the same dinning chair ... ha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 Btw , here is the dinning chair i have been talking about The panton chair - one of my retro attemp Bought the black and white one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 Oh my bad Hopefully all will go well. Yeah red kitchen cabinet is nice! And we almost bought the same coffee table as yrs too. I prefer the one u bought but rachel prefer another round one (the one that look like a bowl). In the end we bought the bowl one. Will post the pic once the furniture come in this sat. cheer Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 the kitchen color is nice. red and white - my ideal!!! Guy77 , yr new place so near my work place wor .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MoreOrLess007 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 wakzool , just realise I had view yr blog with rachel few days ago. And we are very impress with yr renovation. She was still wondering will our place be as nice as yrs. We love yr white kitchen and we regret not getting the white hob and hoob .... ( din know there is white in the market) Ha ... Btw we got the same dinning chair ... ha Thanks. Don't worry, I'm sure yours will be very nice too. As for the kitchen, red cabinet kitchen is one of my options, but finally decided on white so as to go with my Black/White/Grey theme. The panton chair very comfortable. Can't wait to see all your furniture and final outlook of your home! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 4, 2009 Hehe, can see that ur place will look very interesting with all the bright colours and interesting decor! Love ur dining lights and the DIY painting. We've got the same MBR sink. Hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites