Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 Eh.... tmr Sunday I think most probably no work done ba Oh ya hor .... against the rule ... forgot forgot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pbtgal 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 Room Doors All 3 Room doors. Made of Naytoh and added Stainless steel profile to make it more classy Nice doors! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sohck 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 ??? Room Doors All 3 Room doors. Made of Naytoh and added Stainless steel profile to make it more classy forkie, I like your doors! Mine is customed made with laminate not sure how it will turn out. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 nice prrogress...looking forward for more!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forkie 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 (edited) Nice doors! Thanks ! I like the doors too ! forkie, I like your doors! Mine is customed made with laminate not sure how it will turn out. Thanks ! wow laminate doors ? I never thought of that ! Eager to see your doors man ! nice prrogress...looking forward for more!!!! Ok coming up in a while.... But only bits and bits of carpentry... No rushing them for fast progress hehe Edited July 20, 2009 by forkie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forkie 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 20 July Ok more carpentry came in. TV Feature Base This will be the base of the TV feature ! It will be bolted up on the floor with some bolts and nuts for more stability Swivel Steel pole Had to be customed made with 3 layer of stainless steel wrapped together. Carpenter was grumbling this thing cost a bomb and its freaking heavy ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forkie 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 Kitchen Progress is doing pretty good for the kitchen Shelving The shelving. Had 2 shades of green actually. Rubbish Chute Rubbish Chute is up as well. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forkie 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 MBR Carpentry Wardrobe and dressing table. Dressing Table Wardrobe Miserable wardrobe ! I dont think it can accommodate my Lady clothes alone. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forkie 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 MBR Wardrobe Laminate Black Titan. Supposingly is more like black color. With light reflective seems like greyish silver now. But pretty nice actually. MBR Toilet Vanity Vanity Cabinet for MBR toilet. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sohck 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 20 July Swivel Steel pole Had to be customed made with 3 layer of stainless steel wrapped together. Carpenter was grumbling this thing cost a bomb and its freaking heavy ! What's the steel pole for? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sohck 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 MBR Carpentry Wardrobe Miserable wardrobe ! I dont think it can accommodate my Lady clothes alone. Indeed very small. How are you going to have enough space? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Christa 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 wooo... Your TV laminate looks like my bomb shelter laminate leh! Your MBR wardrobe is sad.. i thought mine was sad enough! Hmmmmm you can hang yours in your extra room? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pbtgal 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 Thanks ! wow laminate doors ? I never thought of that ! Eager to see your doors man ! 1 of the ID we have visited oso suggested customed made laminate door - very nice. Will wait patiently for sohck to update us wif pics for the completed product . Shelving The shelving. Had 2 shades of green actually. Nice ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forkie 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 What's the steel pole for? Well my TV feature is made up of 3 parts. The middle part which is the tv will be able to swivel 90degress either way. As such I will need very strong suport from base and top. Middle part will be a thick stainless steel pole as the support for swiveling. Indeed very small. How are you going to have enough space? Yah very small. Most probably i will have to rob other room wardrobe to stash my clothes. wooo... Your TV laminate looks like my bomb shelter laminate leh! Your MBR wardrobe is sad.. i thought mine was sad enough! Hmmmmm you can hang yours in your extra room? Issit ? No show me pic ! MBR yah really sad. But i have no much space to widen my wardrobe. if not i will not have space for king size bed and 1 side table. Not very willingly to shift too close to windows coz i dont like it to block my wind =/ Which is y i make a dressing table there instead. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ripples 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 MBR Wardrobe Laminate Black Titan. Supposingly is more like black color. With light reflective seems like greyish silver now. But pretty nice actually. hi forkie, do you know which brand the black titan laminate is from? edl or lamitak? thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites