pbtgal 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 Wow ur kitchen will be very cheerful leh. Hope to see more pics. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sohck 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 Hoping by end of this mth HO. But gotta depends on the awning leh.. HDB duno do what still haven approved yet. My balcony still no roof yet ! Find out from your ID who the contact person is in HDB. Then call and ask for approval everyday. It works and will really speed things up. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sohck 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 I hope so too ! My fav color is actually GREEN. So my Lady quite thoughtful and ask ID to plan some green in the hse Oops, she plans to have you work in the kitchen (to cook). :-) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forkie 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 Find out from your ID who the contact person is in HDB. Then call and ask for approval everyday. It works and will really speed things up. Currently my ID was doing that. As per HDB they still re verifying the calculations. Hopefully by Monday is approved. Oops, she plans to have you work in the kitchen (to cook). :-) Hmmmmm might be ! Kitchen like my territory lol. But I think recently she like taking some interest in cooking oso la. So not so bad Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 whoa Your wood looks so good! And I really love that bright green!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 Can't wait to see yr kitchen cabinets . Yr colour look very interesting Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 nice nice!!! look very clean cut yet bright! great! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forkie 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 whoa Your wood looks so good! And I really love that bright green!! Me too ! The color in designing phase should be very good color match with my top and tiles ! Hope it will turn out well as per drawing ! Can't wait to see yr kitchen cabinets . Yr colour look very interesting Me too. Later i will go back take a look see how is the progress ! nice nice!!! look very clean cut yet bright! great! xie xie ! Hope it will look nice too ! Later if i can make it home early will take some pictures if still bright enough. currently kitchen main light no up yet ! coz the switch i will run inside 1 cabinet. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forkie 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 18 July Ok some close up picture of the green laminate. Sorry for the quality, by the time i reached, sky is turning dark.............. cant take any good pictures with a hp camera. Laminate Closed up Laminate 2 Closer view ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forkie 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 More carpentry came in ! Wood Hmmm is it natural for plywood to have little chips/holes ? Not alot but do have abit like this Shoe Rack Constructing the Shoe Rack. Notice the main door is stained to a darker color ? Cabinet Living room Cabinet for the niche. Intend to have simple shelving as the niche is not very deep. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forkie 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 Laminate for the TV feature The green is for kitchen though TV Feature This is the top part of the TV feature TV Feature 2 This is the middle part where the TV will be mounted. But this view is the back view with cuttings for 3D effect. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 Looking good. Do post more pic tomolo. I will stay tune . Ha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forkie 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 ??? Not very sure what is this. Toilet bi fold door ? I think most probably is Wardrobe sliding door most likely Room Doors All 3 Room doors. Made of Naytoh and added Stainless steel profile to make it more classy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forkie 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 Kitchen Kitchen Full height cabinet beside Fridge. MBR MBR Dressing Table and pathetic Wardrobe. Think only 5ft due to no space zzzz MBR 2 Laminate for Wardrobe we will be using Black Titan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forkie 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 Looking good. Do post more pic tomolo. I will stay tune . Ha Eh.... tmr Sunday I think most probably no work done ba Share this post Link to post Share on other sites