worldangel

Love Nest In Woodlands (admiralty)

And there are still more!

I was telling him the study room now looks like a manga shop where you can buy or rent comics :D

Wah he got which series ah ? can i borrow ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

Haha I dunno..he got lots of them...I think still got two boxes not opened yet and we are too tired to continue unpacking...

Sure when you come for housewarming then u can take a look and ask him whether u can borrow.. :P

Haha I dunno..he got lots of them...I think still got two boxes not opened yet and we are too tired to continue unpacking...

Sure when you come for housewarming then u can take a look and ask him whether u can borrow.. :P

actually was thinking those folks from renotalk that going to yr place for house warming can also walk over to my place if they interested to see see look look .... since so near :)

2-in-1 day housewarming ah...sounds good hehe...then we will go together wif the rest to ur place also haha...

no lah .... my one dun need warm le .... cos i already warm it enough .... jus thinking that some folk travel far far to woodlands mah .... maybe just invite over lor ....

alot alot liao ....

Name a few

Fifa (2007/8/9/10)

NBA (07/08/09/10 live/inside or now 2K10)

Monster hunter 2G(retired hunter liao)

naruto

Wresting

Bleach

V-tennis

FF7 CC

FFD

GTA

etc etc etc

Hmm I got play

Bleach

FF7 CC

MH2F (2G never tried... too sianz of fighting over and over again for lootz)

Patapon I and II (my fav)

DJMax series

etc etc etc

Too many for me to name also lolx.

Hmm alot... very sianz that I sold off 7+sets of comics previously T____________T. I miss reading them again haiz.

Got...

GTO

History's Greatest Disciple Kenichi

Love Hina

Rave (not finish collecting)

Ranma 1/2

Maison Ikkoku (very good series)

Midori no Hibi

Initial D

Feng Yun

3x3 Eyes

Tenjo Tenge

Zetman

II's

Yai'ba

etc etc etc etc.... too many to name

Hmm I got play

Bleach

FF7 CC

MH2F (2G never tried... too sianz of fighting over and over again for lootz)

Patapon I and II (my fav)

DJMax series

etc etc etc

Too many for me to name also lolx.

Oh ya ... pata pata pata pon ...... how can i got forget sia .... I this game also play until crazy .... upgrade my army until power powerful all with horn ... hahaha

Yeah same. In patapon 2 I can play until my screen is full of item drops. Farm bosses until took me like 40mins+ per boss.... I dun use many horn patapons though, they are bad for farming lolx.

same same ... at Patapons 2, I purposely save 1 boss at low level without rekill him . Then when my army power powerful liao .... I go I hit KO him ... phahhahahaa the feeling shiok sia

Hmm alot... very sianz that I sold off 7+sets of comics previously T____________T. I miss reading them again haiz.

Got...

GTO

History's Greatest Disciple Kenichi

Love Hina

Rave (not finish collecting)

Ranma 1/2

Maison Ikkoku (very good series)

Midori no Hibi

Initial D

Feng Yun

3x3 Eyes

Tenjo Tenge

Zetman

II's

Yai'ba

etc etc etc etc.... too many to name

Wah i watched most of the anime you mentioned leh hahahahaha

eh actually i prefer watching than reading hahahaha :P

same same ... at Patapons 2, I purposely save 1 boss at low level without rekill him . Then when my army power powerful liao .... I go I hit KO him ... phahhahahaa the feeling shiok sia

hahahaha actually i gave up after playing for 30 mins leh dunno why me sucks at coordination hehehehe :P

me is more of a soccer person love fifa and WE hehehe :D

hahahaha actually i gave up after playing for 30 mins leh dunno why me sucks at coordination hehehehe :P

me is more of a soccer person love fifa and WE hehehe :D

I like Fifa and NBA too .... it's a must play game for me every year ... but some time a bit sian when i din see much upgrade from last version