worldangel

Love Nest In Woodlands (admiralty)

oops, i presume u dunno that there's a Philips carnival this weekend rite? cos u just bought a v.c.

i knw, e missing pic can let us all put out thumbprints!! :P

oops, i presume u dunno that there's a Philips carnival this weekend rite? cos u just bought a v.c.

i knw, e missing pic can let us all put out thumbprints!! :P

I knew abt it...but since we have already bought most of our appliances so didn't plan to go...

Since we are at IMM tot just get it there...

Hehe...maybe ard 5 or 6 Dec? You all prefer Sat or Sunday?

Dun want 5th or 6th can ? Me working that weekend leh ... only that weekend nia ... rest all ok ....

Maybe 1 week earlier ?

Thanks for the suggestion

Wah H96cm mirror, it will look very big O.O

big is good :)

also won't collect dust compared to the other one

Dun want 5th or 6th can ? Me working that weekend leh ... only that weekend nia ... rest all ok ....

Maybe 1 week earlier ?

Hmm 1 week earlier I am attending a wedding dinner plus hubby inviting his gaming friends over haha...

if cannot 5th or 6th then has to be the following week le

Maybe 1 week earlier ?

I dun mind if you want to cheong SFIV with me :P

Wah street fighter IV ah ? :dribble: :dribble:

errmm...anyway me more of a RPG and winning eleven 11 person not fighting leh i play this kind of games hor sure lost de :(

Wah street fighter IV ah ? :dribble: :dribble:

errmm...anyway me more of a RPG and winning eleven 11 person not fighting leh i play this kind of games hor sure lost de :(

ha .... only play psp one wor ... no time for console game at home

ya me too no more console game le but will be getting the new ps3 slim lah dun play can use it to watch bluray also hahahaha :P

Rich man .... EM .... Japan ... Tokyo ... PS3

eh ? :unsure: :unsure:

bro all these need to save up 1st de

when you reach my age i believe you will be richer than me le or should i say you already are since you got Jaden le :D

eh ? :unsure: :unsure:

bro all these need to save up 1st de

when you reach my age i believe you will be richer than me le or should i say you already are since you got Jaden le :D

Ha ... i always tell rachel , Jaden worth 1million .... cos pp pay me 1 million i also would not sell my son ... phahahaha

ya see ?? imagine you now no kid and the amt you spend on him, think you can go tokyo and europe liao hahahaha