worldangel

Love Nest In Woodlands (admiralty)

Hahahaha you guys looks like helping ikea promote their furnitures leh :lol:

I felt like it's so ironic lor...after all the bad service we are still helping them to promote :unsure:

Today we found out that the person who helped us to assemble the furniture yesterday also made quite a number of mistakes...also caused one of my cabinet wood to splinter sigh...and now the cabinet drawer is stuck and cannot be closed...

I felt like it's so ironic lor...after all the bad service we are still helping them to promote :unsure:

Today we found out that the person who helped us to assemble the furniture yesterday also made quite a number of mistakes...also caused one of my cabinet wood to splinter sigh...and now the cabinet drawer is stuck and cannot be closed...

aiyo why like that de ? 8| then how ? do you need to call them again ?

they now on the way...shud have reached the house already ba by now cos it's now nearly 5pm...

So when they go and move out the sofa they will see if they can rectify the stuck drawer problem.

Plus one of the lightbulbs I bought from them is spoilt...

Now scared to get things from IKEA liaoz...surprisingly it's my contractor who never gave me any problem at all but the company in charge of the bulk of my furniture sigh

they now on the way...shud have reached the house already ba by now cos it's now nearly 5pm...

So when they go and move out the sofa they will see if they can rectify the stuck drawer problem.

Plus one of the lightbulbs I bought from them is spoilt...

Now scared to get things from IKEA liaoz...surprisingly it's my contractor who never gave me any problem at all but the company in charge of the bulk of my furniture sigh

You will encounter problems along the way i guess

well at least you guys are already nearing the finishing line :)

mine have not started my nightmare yet leh :(

You will encounter problems along the way i guess

well at least you guys are already nearing the finishing line :)

mine have not started my nightmare yet leh :(

yea lor...

went to complain at the customer service counter today in IKEA...luckily met a nice customer service officer who helped to settle everything and even gave us some IKEA food vouchers to compensate for our trouble...

I will still write an email of complaint abt the salesperson who served us...because I think he was really irresponsible to tell us that the sofa could be merged when it couldn't be combined together. If he had told us that, we would have been able to save a trip down to Tampines today...

yea lor...

went to complain at the customer service counter today in IKEA...luckily met a nice customer service officer who helped to settle everything and even gave us some IKEA food vouchers to compensate for our trouble...

I will still write an email of complaint abt the salesperson who served us...because I think he was really irresponsible to tell us that the sofa could be merged when it couldn't be combined together. If he had told us that, we would have been able to save a trip down to Tampines today...

Ya i understand how you feel sometimes the sales person is not doing their job and shown a simply bo chup attitude

hopefully they will take your feedback seriously and improve on it :)

Supposed to post yesterday but end up having too many things to complete for my own work. Client not happy liaoz T_________________________T

day29-study01.jpg

Supposed to post yesterday but end up having too many things to complete for my own work. Client not happy liaoz T_________________________T

day29-study01.jpg

Whahahaaa ... buai tahan .... More more more .... I want to see more advertisment ...

haha he is planning to do one for our living room de...but now cos of the problem with the sofa, can only start doing dat on friday...

wow must send this to ikea marketing dept liao..ask them for commision... :)

lol cannot lah.... sure fail de.... cuz all "aahga-ration"

1) Never follow design grid

2) Pictures focus of product all off

3) Font usage never follow their company design guidelines, although is the same font family

4) Pictures not cropped and edited properly

I just do these for fun as an IKEA supporter nia haha. :P

lol cannot lah.... sure fail de.... cuz all "aahga-ration"

1) Never follow design grid

2) Pictures focus of product all off

3) Font usage never follow their company design guidelines, although is the same font family

4) Pictures not cropped and edited properly

I just do these for fun as an IKEA supporter nia haha. :P

Hey if you din mention about it hor i seriously thought that it's in the ikea catalog leh :o :o :o :o

but on a closer look i realised got green tea can lah got handbag lah and realised that the kitchen belongs to your guys Wahahahaha

wah bro you very pro hor hahahaha :D

I see. Sighz.

Today I called my contractor regarding the wall beside the sink too. Sad to say that we have no other choice to 'water-proof it' currently besides to either

1) Tile the area

2) Install aluminium/glass splash back.

sorry to hear tat bro. in tat case, i'd think that e 2nd option might b a more economical way of doing it.