worldangel

Love Nest In Woodlands (admiralty)

Today went down to the house in the evening but nothing much was done, just acid wash for the floor. The whole house now looks very clean...to prepare for the installation of floor laminates and also the painting job I think.

Tomorrow most of my appliances will be arriving in the afternoon :P

Sure. I'm at home almost all days lolx.

Another reason why i buy Hero bwahahahaa. Down with OSX haha.

haha can count me in also? cos i also from woodlands :P

i also aiming this Hero.... still undecided. cos there r MORE undecided things to be decided for our reno. :bangwall:

haha can count me in also? cos i also from woodlands :P

i also aiming this Hero.... still undecided. cos there r MORE undecided things to be decided for our reno. :bangwall:

Hehe can can...we planning our housewarming also.

Which part of woodlands are you in?

wah 2 phones. >.>

i think HTC coming out with more phones, if can wait wait ba :3

aiya cos i do not want to cancel my current line and i do not want co to convert my personal line to co line mah so bo pian lor :D

Yup waiting cos contract havent reach so cannot change phone at the moment but saw SE coming out with a new phone that has the same processor as iphone 3gs

design also quite chio leh dunno if i should get it hehehehe

yup yup me not a fan of 苹果 cos of the stupid itunes but windows mobile do hang also leh :(

but the hero looks sleek maybe will consider but am currently holding onto 2 phones (personal and blackberry storm by co) so seriously do not know if i should get any touch phone leh hmmm............ :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

Actually me not a 苹果 fan too ... but the responsive is really good

I Used to be a palm User (in fact I 'm the same Supersimon27 at SPUG - singapore palm user group but now seldom log in liao) so I really hate Window mobile - I cannot Tahan lag . Not even 1 sec . I like immediate response. Try omnia b4 . same . lag. The closest I can accepted is HTC (but I still fell not fast enough)

Currently using sony P1i

buy Iphone to test . Impress ..... but I heard Hero not under window mobile right. Wonder how responsive it is

true iphone is really fast..

omnia 2 is ok leh not that laggy :) using it now.. not advertising though

ops ... i talking abt omnia 1 ... haven't try 2 yet ....

ai ya ....that day u should let me try mah

ya omnia 1 was really laggy wife went to communiasia to try and told me very slow dont buy when they just launched. but we tried omnia2 she told me better than omnia hence approve to get :)

like wm because can install more things mah.. nw waiting for offical wm6.5 only..

that day u in a rush mah :) see when got time then meet up again

ya omnia 1 was really laggy wife went to communiasia to try and told me very slow dont buy when they just launched. but we tried omnia2 she told me better than omnia hence approve to get :)

like wm because can install more things mah.. nw waiting for offical wm6.5 only..

ya lor ... rushing in to malaysia for shopping. ha

Next time meet again is at yr new house liao wor .... maybe already got hero or Apple liao . lol

aiya cos i do not want to cancel my current line and i do not want co to convert my personal line to co line mah so bo pian lor :D

Yup waiting cos contract havent reach so cannot change phone at the moment but saw SE coming out with a new phone that has the same processor as iphone 3gs

design also quite chio leh dunno if i should get it hehehehe

Which IE phone ah :D

Actually me not a 苹果 fan too ... but the responsive is really good

I Used to be a palm User (in fact I 'm the same Supersimon27 at SPUG - singapore palm user group but now seldom log in liao) so I really hate Window mobile - I cannot Tahan lag . Not even 1 sec . I like immediate response. Try omnia b4 . same . lag. The closest I can accepted is HTC (but I still fell not fast enough)

Currently using sony P1i

buy Iphone to test . Impress ..... but I heard Hero not under window mobile right. Wonder how responsive it is

Yeah iphone by far is the most responsive phone I've seen in the market. Hero comes a close 2nd.

Yep hero is not under windowsMobile nor OSx. It uses Android, the same one that powers the Google phone with a special theme.

Haven tried omnia yet, I got pulled into the Hero camp when I saw the phone on

3months+ before launch lolx.

Next time meet up lim teh leh. Nowadays i keep frequent 888plaza lolx. So if you meeting henry from IDnote if dun mind can sun pian ask me along loh haha.

Wah sianz. The contractor called and said that the paints we chose all look different when painted on the wall. Have to go down to see whether we still want those colors. But happy that they inform us about this rather than ignore and just paint.

Rushing over to new house now.

rin, we are meeting tmr mah right? see at ur new place or 888 lor.. confirm tonight :)

wah ... got meet up din call me .... dun like that leh .... all woodlander leh .....

when when ?

rin is passing me some decor mags, after that going to select my tiles tmr :)

i am a woodlander but heart is at tomato lol :notti:

Edited by momo13