worldangel

Love Nest In Woodlands (admiralty)

i see....i see...thanks alot for the info....will drop by to lightings.com to take a look.... :D

u got mover to move ur things to ur new hse?

No prob...

Anyway I got the price wrong...the sunflower is actually 589 haha...more exp than I thought :rolleyes:

Yea got...the mover went to two places...my husband's place then followed by my place...quite exp, charged us like 300

hi feimei :)

I bought two ceiling fans, both from the Alpha brand. The one in the living room is called V6 while the one which we installed in the study room is called Sunflower.

Living room - Alpha V6. Comes with lights and remote. Bought it at ard 270.

fan-living.jpg

Study room - Sunflower. Comes with lights and remote. Bought it at ard 499.

fan-sunflower.jpg

The wind from both fans are strong enough to cool down both rooms :)

Hi WorldAngle

Waaahaa.....these ceiling fan-light very swee/chio leh.. :good: ...you've got very good taste !

No wonder your name is "angel".. :D ....

Hi WorldAngle

Waaahaa.....these ceiling fan-light very swee/chio leh.. :good: ...you've got very good taste !

No wonder your name is "angel".. :D ....

haha actually it's my hubby who fell in love with these fans first...so he's the one with the good taste :P

i recycle my old pc parts to this (without the acrylic) DSC_5082.jpg...

connecting the plasma tv thru hdmi... courtesy from VR zone...

Wah this is nice, how much is the chasis? :)

hi feimei :)

I bought two ceiling fans, both from the Alpha brand. The one in the living room is called V6 while the one which we installed in the study room is called Sunflower.

Living room - Alpha V6. Comes with lights and remote. Bought it at ard 270.

fan-living.jpg

Study room - Sunflower. Comes with lights and remote. Bought it at ard 499.

fan-sunflower.jpg

The wind from both fans are strong enough to cool down both rooms :)

Hmm correction.

Alpha V6 is $298 and Sunflower is $598. :)

Got the fan rebate of $30+ mail back to us too.

Edited by Nekorin

Wah towkay leh hahahahaha

aiya it's like that de mah bo pian :)

not towkay lah, 1 man co. where got towkay.... I'm both the boss and employee T____________T.

i recycle my old pc parts to this (without the acrylic) DSC_5082.jpg...

connecting the plasma tv thru hdmi... courtesy from VR zone...

Hi Momo, what does this thing do? You recycle your old pc parts, meaning, DVD drive, motherboard, everything?

Hmm correction.

Alpha V6 is $298 and Sunflower is $598. :)

Got the fan rebate of $30+ mail back to us too.

i c...i c....thanks ya~~~ :D

No prob...

Anyway I got the price wrong...the sunflower is actually 589 haha...more exp than I thought :rolleyes:

Yea got...the mover went to two places...my husband's place then followed by my place...quite exp, charged us like 300

-__-!!! the mover so ex arhhh....but did they pack ur things into the boxes or u already packed them and they just bring to the lorry n sent to new hse???

Wah this is nice, how much is the chasis? :)

if not wrong think is about $100+ but less than $200 lol

Hi Momo, what does this thing do? You recycle your old pc parts, meaning, DVD drive, motherboard, everything?

is just another pc, only is in a shoe box form aka smaller size.. yup, recycled what can be savaged ie motherboard, dvd drive, hard disk, power supply, rams (think these 4 items are the essential ones) etc, using the onboard graphics card by hdmi.... add a wireless keyboard n mouse and u r good to go....

but hor the pic one is not mine lah.. only the casing is similar.. cos that guy change the side panel to acrylic... wahaha...

if not wrong think is about $100+ but less than $200 lol

is just another pc, only is in a shoe box form aka smaller size.. yup, recycled what can be savaged ie motherboard, dvd drive, hard disk, power supply, rams (think these 4 items are the essential ones) etc, using the onboard graphics card by hdmi.... add a wireless keyboard n mouse and u r good to go....

but hor the pic one is not mine lah.. only the casing is similar.. cos that guy change the side panel to acrylic... wahaha...

Eh your previous computer using mATX? I'm thinking of downsizing (literally in size) by old PC. but it is using normal ATX = =

maybe should just get a new com since my old one specs not really that good for gaming liaoz.

-__-!!! the mover so ex arhhh....but did they pack ur things into the boxes or u already packed them and they just bring to the lorry n sent to new hse???

Nope we pre-pack them into boxes first. One of the reasons we hired them is they are quite reliable and will take care of our stuff. One of the previous movers my mum engaged years back spoiled my electone = = Keep saying sorry only and not even wanting to compensate haiz.

Eh your previous computer using mATX? I'm thinking of downsizing (literally in size) by old PC. but it is using normal ATX = =

maybe should just get a new com since my old one specs not really that good for gaming liaoz.

yup previously was a mATX...:) the previous chasis is the one (seen in ur pic with the tv) the coolermaster elite

not towkay lah, 1 man co. where got towkay.... I'm both the boss and employee T____________T.

so you doing free lance graphic design ah ? help ppl design web page ? :unsure: :unsure: :unsure:

Nope we pre-pack them into boxes first. One of the reasons we hired them is they are quite reliable and will take care of our stuff. One of the previous movers my mum engaged years back spoiled my electone = = Keep saying sorry only and not even wanting to compensate haiz.

very true....becos the things don't belong to them, so anyhow 'throw' also nvm....only those reliable one...can hv the trust in them....but i see my things...i almost fainted...hahahahaha...maybe will not bring everything over bahh....oso will take this opp to throw/give unwanted things...dun wan to stack in new hse oso....

the charges by ur mover, how they charge? by trip? by distance? by the quantity of ur things? becos i staying in the east lol....extreme end one...n new hse @ the other extreme end....hahahahaha....