worldangel

Love Nest In Woodlands (admiralty)

Haha why that specific wall?

Now also planning when to have my housewarming...my friends and colleagues are asking le hehe

no particular reason. just that it'll b easier to 'chop' 1 wall 1st mar! wahahhahaha

Haha...

Actually received another bad news today...the mattress which we preordered has run out of stock so they won't be able to deliver it by the time we move in. Have to wait ard 1 week for it to arrive.

Dunno why all the things we want always out of stock lolz...they said will give us a temporary mattress to use first...then only pay them once they deliver the one we have ordered...

Haha...

Actually received another bad news today...the mattress which we preordered has run out of stock so they won't be able to deliver it by the time we move in. Have to wait ard 1 week for it to arrive.

Dunno why all the things we want always out of stock lolz...they said will give us a temporary mattress to use first...then only pay them once they deliver the one we have ordered...

it's like that de gal .... more and more will come ... ha

me also alot of problem with the thing i bought

Wa didn't know they have such exp gate...ours was ard 700. But probably cos they were having promotion...

maybe bcos mine is condo lor... everything also more exp than others!! :furious:

so bo pian, i gotta save on other things liao

yeah always have unforseen things happening one. so that's y we kiasu.... start to slowly buy from now liao hahaha

it's like that de gal .... more and more will come ... ha

me also alot of problem with the thing i bought

What problems did you encounter?

I just hope everything will go smoothly tomorrow. I have a long day at work so I won't be able to go over there until ard 5pm. Rin will be there to oversee everything though...sure grateful that he has been so vigilant thruout the whole reno process! :thumbs up:

Nooooo...

Then next time I gate crash ur house and leave palm prints there haha :notti:

Eh if thats the case i will not let you know when my house is ready Wahahahaha :P

maybe bcos mine is condo lor... everything also more exp than others!! :furious:

so bo pian, i gotta save on other things liao

Your condo is NorthOaks rite? I saw it when the MRT passed by the other day. Looks super nice from outside! :rolleyes:

eh ? i thought batman stays in Wayne Manor and got batcave below de ? and drives a batmobile ? :unsure: :unsure:

yeah always have unforseen things happening one. so that's y we kiasu.... start to slowly buy from now liao hahaha

Haha we also want to buy earlier leh but our current place no space to put lor

Hehe...when u going to start ur reno?

eh dun tell you hahahahaha :P

aiya i will go "dong tu" ceremony tmr morning and basically just wait for my contractor to get the reno permit from HDB lor :)

eh dun tell you hahahahaha :P

aiya i will go "dong tu" ceremony tmr morning and basically just wait for my contractor to get the reno permit from HDB lor :)

Haha HDB permit very fast get approved de, mine one day approved oledi...unless u knock down some of those major beams...