worldangel

Love Nest In Woodlands (admiralty)

Hmm it is like that de. Cuz we opt for the gate with a small side de mah. Since gate opens from the middle, the knob will face towards the opposite direction. Cannot place it the other way as the small side will obstruct opening of the main door. :(

It costs $598 after 30% discount, comes with a transparent acrylic door plaque (which I conveniently 'healing brush' it away haha).

Yep can customise the words. Not sure whether they have a full range of chinese glyphs or just a fixed set. I saw from the catalog that they cater surname glyphs too.

Oh ya hahaha din notice it :P

i think w/o the transparent acrylic door plaque looks nicer leh you should show us the original pic mah how can you PSed it away wor ? :curse:

Oh ya hahaha din notice it :P

i think w/o the transparent acrylic door plaque looks nicer leh you should show us the original pic mah how can you PSed it away wor ? :curse:

Lol cuz got house number mah haha. Later ppl hunt me down for creating fake ikea posters then how? :sport-smiley-004:

can PSed the house number lah but not the acylic on the gate mah else if ppl like your gate but was mislead by your pic wor :P :P :P

lol the acrylic is not on my gate, it is hammered on the other side of the wall. :D

The gate is as what is pictured :P

lol the acrylic is not on my gate, it is hammered on the other side of the wall. :D

The gate is as what is pictured :P

eh dun understand but nvr mind hahahahaha :D

Ya me too leh

at 1st i thought the gate cover wit some kind of plastic leh Wahahahahah :lol:

ya ... I tot those that prevent cat from running into yr house or dog from leaving yr house kind of thing ... ha

Hahaha ya ya thats what i thought also leh :P

actually now then i know what u mean .... hahaha

Ya me too leh

at 1st i thought the gate cover wit some kind of plastic leh Wahahahahah :lol:

Hahaha ya ya thats what i thought also leh :P

Lolx.

Actually me and my wife want to get a cat around 1year after we shift in (after our banquet). Now come to think of it, the gate isn't really cat friendly :(

So.. in this year I stick to these ba lolx, think they will look good in a white/black/grey themed house :P

decor-katz02.jpg

Lolx.

Actually me and my wife want to get a cat around 1year after we shift in (after our banquet). Now come to think of it, the gate isn't really cat friendly :(

So.. in this year I stick to these ba lolx, think they will look good in a white/black/grey themed house :P

decor-katz02.jpg

Wah bro you really like keeping this kind of figurines hor ? eh not cheap rite and also not easy to buy leh

if you got cat, my baby cannot go your place liao cos brought him downstairs for a walk last nite, wah see cat, charge leh lucky i got leash him else i think he kena whack by the cat liao hahahahaha

Edited by coffee_o

Yea but we want to just cover that small area rite in front of the sink...quite hard to tile unless I can think of a way to make it blend into the design of the kitchen...cos right now all the walls are bare and white de...

I suppose you don't like the FASTBO wall panels.

I would like to suggest using the FRAMSTA glass panels (4mm tempered white glass) $15 per panel, 120 x 32cm.

Glue them to your wall with clear silicone. black glass available too.

Or perhaps you can check this one out, I am not sure what it does.

40151761.jpg

PRAGEL NN, wall finishing strip, grey $20.00

Materials

Polypropylene plastic, Polystyrene plastic

Customer Benefits

Prevents water from penetrating between wall and worktop.

Matches all IKEA worktops. Can also be used against a tiled wall or an ordinary wall.

Item Measurements/ Dimensions

Length 250 cm

Depth 2.5 cm

Height 2.5 cm

Edited by ossify

Wah bro you really like keeping this kind of figurines hor ? eh not cheap rite and also not easy to buy leh

if you got cat, my baby cannot go your place liao cos brought him downstairs for a walk last nite, wah see cat, charge leh lucky i got leash him else i think he kena whack by the cat liao hahahahaha

Yeah the nendos (the cute little figurine in the middle) are not cheap, one typically costs around $50~$70. Limited edition ones will burn at least $250 off from your wallet. Most of the time have to pre-order months ahead as the popular ones are quickly taken up by the otakus. I started my collection from this July nia haha, don't think will buy any more unless they come up with nendos which I really like alot. :P

lol your baby like to bully other species smaller than him ah. Don't worry lah, the only 2 cats I have in my new place are the 2 plastic ones which can only be fed using money lolx. :)

I suppose you don't like the FASTBO wall panels.

I would like to suggest using the FRAMSTA glass panels (4mm tempered white glass) $15 per panel, 120 x 32cm.

Glue them to your wall with clear silicone. black glass available too.

Or perhaps you can check this one out, I am not sure what it does.

40151761.jpg

PRAGEL NN, wall finishing strip, grey $20.00

Materials

Polypropylene plastic, Polystyrene plastic

Customer Benefits

Prevents water from penetrating between wall and worktop.

Matches all IKEA worktops. Can also be used against a tiled wall or an ordinary wall.

Item Measurements/ Dimensions

Length 250 cm

Depth 2.5 cm

Height 2.5 cm

Wah thanks ossify for the idea. The FRAMSTA idea is good, probably 1panel is more than enough lolx. But then I just IKEA'fied my ikea walls, a bit hard to work frame the thing unless I redo the whole drilling again hmm.

As for PRAGEL NN, what is it for? to hold panels? The item size doesn't seem to tally with the picture leh.