worldangel

Love Nest In Woodlands (admiralty)

Haha...my skills not dat great yet hor...

maybe trying out cupcakes but no guarantee it will turn out nice...testing them out on my frens first haha

wah lucky i not your close fren or colleagues

close frens or colleagues are always the one to be guinea pigs de hahahaha

eh bro the sink and the tap looks ok leh moreover seriously cheap or expensive tap/sink dun really matters leh since who will notice it when they visit your house ? unless is those tap/sink fetish lah hahahahaha :lol:

anyway you dun intend to cover up the tracks of your sliding door ah ?

you know hor my previously house i did a full false wall in my living area just to cover up the tracks leh but got pro and cons cos my previous place there's no way we can clean the gap of the sliding door

Haha true true. Maybe is my "zi ye bing" ba haha.

My other taps look like that de mah, weird to have one with a different handle lolx.

day27-taps.jpg

Nope, not intending to cover up the tracks of the sliding door. Firstly it is easier to clean and without the false wall it wun eat into the available kitchen space. Although now kitchen looks big, I can forsee that we might need some expansion over the years. :D

Haha true true. Maybe is my "zi ye bing" ba haha.

My other taps look like that de mah, weird to have one with a different handle lolx.

day27-taps.jpg

Nope, not intending to cover up the tracks of the sliding door. Firstly it is easier to clean and without the false wall it wun eat into the available kitchen space. Although now kitchen looks big, I can forsee that we might need some expansion over the years. :D

Wah i like the basin tap simple and nice leh how much you bought it for ? and where ah ?

if nice can franchise to ur kopi shop and sell :)

bro cannot at least must try 1st see pass or not before i franchise it in my kopitiam

also have to eat if eat together with my kopi hor the taste blends well or not leh hahahahaha :lol:

Wah i like the basin tap simple and nice leh how much you bought it for ? and where ah ?

$40 from Poh Joo. It is a cold tap though, a mixer will cost a bit more.

Decor wall updates :3

Base paint for the decor wall over at the kitchen is up, hehe, brought one of the wall clock panels over there to 'match up'. :3

Will need to go acquire some command strips to stick the panels to their rightful location. Will the 450g ones hold? Or are there any good alternatives besides nails and screws?

yeah 3M have more heavy duty ones. just check it out in those DIY shops etc. they should have.

I already ordered le :3 :P

No one shall eat before I do :D

dun worry bro you special privilege we dun dare to fight with you also

moreover it's also a gd idea for you to be the guinea pig 1st Wahahahaha :lol:

bro cannot at least must try 1st see pass or not before i franchise it in my kopitiam

also have to eat if eat together with my kopi hor the taste blends well or not leh hahahahaha :lol:

ya hor so rin wait for the kopi :)

yeah 3M have more heavy duty ones. just check it out in those DIY shops etc. they should have.

Thanks, I'll go check them out. Oh btw where to find 'wall decal/stickers' to stick near the sink wall to make it water-proof?

dun worry bro you special privilege we dun dare to fight with you also

moreover it's also a gd idea for you to be the guinea pig 1st Wahahahaha :lol:

yea lor, he is my loyal guinea pig...can always count on him to be the first tester :P