worldangel

Love Nest In Woodlands (admiralty)

If your kitchen is open concept then shud be fine...mine is enclosed with glass door...so going to be hot and stuffy inside. Although got window in the service balcony right next to the kitchen but the dining area is still hot...

Actually all this you will only find out once the kitchen is done up then you go and stand inside...we also never thought about the heat issue until after the kitchen is constructed...

Our present kitchen has those sliding door but this time round want to have something different to have a open concept kitchen...but I will still install those Ikea panel blinds to separate my relax corner and the kitchen so that at time, can close it to make the relax corner more cosy...

btw...can share pict of your glass door and how much? maybe glass door also looks good since it is tranparent not like my present arcylic type...after sometime become yellowish...very ugly...

Our present kitchen has those sliding door but this time round want to have something different to have a open concept kitchen...but I will still install those Ikea panel blinds to separate my relax corner and the kitchen so that at time, can close it to make the relax corner more cosy...

btw...can share pict of your glass door and how much? maybe glass door also looks good since it is tranparent not like my present arcylic type...after sometime become yellowish...very ugly...

Haha glass door not done yet...I think they shud be constructing it today or tomorrow...

Costs ard 900 to install the door...and the door is frosted glass type. Can make it transparent also if you like, but we prefer to semi-conceal the kitchen from the living room...

Omg you are fast! :o

Just mention ur name here then u appear le...like genie in the bottle like that haha...

ah wei is a subcontractor or ur main one? Does he own his own company? You got make other items wif him?

Hahahaha he is a spy lurking ard in RT forum lah

no need to rub rub bottle de hahahaha :P

Hahahaha he is a spy lurking ard in RT forum lah

no need to rub rub bottle de hahahaha :P

Haha yea lor...but seems like now he has disappeared again...

I am asking my contractor how much he would charge for the altar but if it is too expensive, mite consider engaging the contractor who did this altar for BD...

Omg you are fast! :o

Just mention ur name here then u appear le...like genie in the bottle like that haha...

ah wei is a subcontractor or ur main one? Does he own his own company? You got make other items wif him?

hehehehe...cos i was also surprise to see my altar photo ma..hehehehe :P

he is a carpenter....he does has as a company of his own and he is also taking project from ID as well. :)

yes..all my other cupboard lor....so far working with hims has been my pleasure...no cpmplain cos his committment and also quality.There quite a lot of RT forum carpentry which is done by him. He use to be taking Ah Soon projects, however has stop doing so due to some differences....:)

U can go FB and look for Ah Wei Carpentry club...got a few RT forumers carpentry picture to show...:)

he is a carpenter....he does has as a company of his own and he is also taking project from ID as well. :)

yes..all my other cupboard lor....so far working with hims has been my pleasure...no cpmplain cos his committment and also quality.There quite a lot of RT forum carpentry which is done by him. He use to be taking Ah Soon projects, however has stop doing so due to some differences....:)

U can go FB and look for Ah Wei Carpentry club...got a few RT forumers carpentry picture to show...:)

hehe hope you dun mind me using the picture here and to show my contractor...but this is exactly the type of altar which we want...somemore it's white color and will fit into our hse color scheme hehe...

Do you have his number? I joined the club in facebook le...his work looks good so will consider :)

Let me know how much he charged for ur altar ;)

Aiya bro just put the link here lah aiyo so lazy tsk tsk tsk hahahaha :P

http://www.facebook.com/search/?q=ah+wei&a...29.104912421..1

hehe hope you dun mind me using the picture here and to show my contractor...but this is exactly the type of altar which we want...somemore it's white color and will fit into our hse color scheme hehe...

Do you have his number? I joined the club in facebook le...his work looks good so will consider :)

Let me know how much he charged for ur altar ;)

me wont mind la...if should mind...should be Ivy mind more la...cos i modified frm her....mine is a "mini' version frm hers...heheheheh

aiya...here is for sharing ma....me PM u le..:)

u my side kick ma...must let u do some work to show off also de ma...cannot i 1 pax take credit ma...:P

Wah if thats the case i will be very busy leh

need to be your no 1 fan and your side kick some more hahahaha :D

Wah if thats the case i will be very busy leh

need to be your no 1 fan and your side kick some more hahahaha :D

dun like that la...nowsday must multitask de.....tsk tsk...u dunno meh?:P

u my side kick ma...must let u do some work to show off also de ma...cannot i 1 pax take credit ma...:P

haha thanks...I got your PM also liaoz... ;)

thanks to coffee_o for the linky also :P