skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 eh no legs meaning fully flushed w the floor? think u better keep the legs in case u might need next time. sikali next time u wish ur bed is higher lei? Yup, the whole bed "sit" on the floor. Haha, thanks. Still undecided to keep or not, will hang on first. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 要死咯!!! Haha, you yourself say 的 mah, in PJ's thread today. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 给你们越描越orlulu!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 给你们越描越orlulu!!!! Hmm... Shouldn't it be 越描越"清楚" ?? Haha... Oops, sorry boss, sorry - rondy "教我的". Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 haiz... i think i go hide for these few days first... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 Update 12 After visiting rierie's place this afternoon, I've received my "graduation certicate" in my mail box. No lah, just kidding, it's the renovation warranty certificate (as shown below), haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 congrats! Thanks, ivy. Nice to have met you today! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 Thanks, ivy. Nice to have met you today! nice to meet u too!! ha! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 congrats!! u got open house too? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 hi skyblue! congrats to u wor! glad u are a happy owner of ur house now u got mail too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 hi skyblue! congrats to u wor! glad u are a happy owner of ur house now u got mail too Thanks, Bon07. You've got mail too. Haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 i didnt teach u to 8-gua ok! I see, I got it wrong huh, then it is 八卦"阵法" lor. Hahahaha.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 congrats!! u got open house too? Thanks, rierie. Open house ah, should I do it? Don't know leh, maybe if more people suggest then carry out the plan for open house? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 open lah.but don have crash date,alot of RT people gonna open house liao after a few successful gathering.. pot luck is best so the owner don need to prepare so much food. kaoz.. the way rondy say hor.. machiam he helping u to organize.. hehehe.. he say until so song.. "open lah" wahahahahahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites