preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 Noooooooo......*anxiously finding someone to point* actually i also don't know what i'm pointing for...the wild side of ivy or sky friendly?.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 Noooooooo......*anxiously finding someone to point* actually i also don't know what i'm pointing for...the wild side of ivy or sky friendly?.... No lah, don't worry, there's nothing to point, this is great "fun" to have sometimes in the forum. Everyone should relax and have fun (and sharing also). Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 PJ i think is the friendly part. ivy wild part concluded le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 (edited) hahahaha....agreed life already so stressful, got to take it easy.... skyblue very the friendly de.....*whispering to sky* 可以吗? Edited July 11, 2009 by preciousjam Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 Update 11 Today was quite "exciting" for me, as I finally shifted my plasma TV over. This is the only bulky item that requires help, the rest of the shifting is all DIY. After setting up, I was so worried that the image will be compromised (as discussed earlier that those houses with 5 cable points, the image is not clear), but luckily, it was not that bad at all. Please pardon the "very bare area" around my TV console as I still have not make any trip to shop/buy some decorative items to spice up that area to look nicer… Here are 3 screen shots of the TV. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 Update 11 Today was quite "exciting" for me, as I finally shifted my plasma TV over. This is the only bulky item that requires help, the rest of the shifting is all DIY. After setting up, I was so worried that the image will be compromised (as discussed earlier that those houses with 5 cable points, the image is not clear), but luckily, it was not that bad at all. Please pardon the "very bare area" around my TV console as I still have not make any trip to shop/buy some decorative items to spice up that area to look nicer… Here are 3 screen shots of the TV. skyblue, please hor, no advertisement allowed hehe, nice console... no worries, we'll get u some things when u invite us to ur house for gathering Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 skyblue, please hor, no advertisement allowed hehe, nice console... no worries, we'll get u some things when u invite us to ur house for gathering Haha, must show different types of "pictures" mah, just happened that when I shoot using my HP, it appeared what you see lor.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 i like ur TV console. nice! u so kind to give carlsberg free advert. ur triplet didn't teach u to collect advert fee from carlsberg ahh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 i like ur TV console. nice! u so kind to give carlsberg free advert. ur triplet didn't teach u to collect advert fee from carlsberg ahh? hmm...just saw the pic...yes yes....must collect the fe for free advert...some more RT now popular also lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 i like ur TV console. nice! u so kind to give carlsberg free advert. ur triplet didn't teach u to collect advert fee from carlsberg ahh? Haha, just coincidental mah, if only I can collect manz, then no need to worry about $$$ 了. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 (edited) hmm...just saw the pic...yes yes....must collect the fe for free advert...some more RT now popular also lor... Alamak, why all target the beer (1/3 only), got NEWS what (2/3, which is more) - why, why? Haha.... Edited July 12, 2009 by skyblue Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adrian_john 1 Report post Posted July 13, 2009 (edited) If your package include petrol then set, deal!! Haha... Wah, you far then I what leh? Need to "fly" there by plane lor, haha... Actually, PJ's place is still quite OK lah, since its located near to expressways. Can get there pretty quick and burn less fuel, provided no jam. Like Saturday, I supposed to pick my wife at Toa Payoh at 330pm, left PJ's place at 325pm. Reached there 338pm. So, if let's say to your place, it'll be another +10 to 12 minutes. BTW, nice TV console! Edited July 13, 2009 by adrian_john Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2009 THANK YOU Adrian!!! if not i so sad, my house machiam ulu ulu.... Heard that Sky!!!! its not that far one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2009 Actually, PJ's place is still quite OK lah, since its located near to expressways. Can get there pretty quick and burn less fuel, provided no jam. Like Saturday, I supposed to pick my wife at Toa Payoh at 330pm, left PJ's place at 325pm. Reached there 338pm. So, if let's say to your place, it'll be another +10 to 12 minutes. BTW, nice TV console! Wow, that was indeed fast, you reached in about 13 minutes! But for me, the drive would take at least 25 minutes if there is no jam. Thanks, my ID should get the credit for the TV console. Finally it can be "used", as it was without TV for about 2 weeks since I moved in. Haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2009 THANK YOU Adrian!!! if not i so sad, my house machiam ulu ulu.... Heard that Sky!!!! its not that far one Wah, you got "helper" leh, anyway I didn't say your house "machiam ulu-ulu", it is just far mah. So far, who have you "recruited"?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites