skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 in fact i should said i am more to cheeennaa than thai cos my dad is from china,haha, i think we are intruding skyblue blog tonight,haha... shall i take some interesting furniture and lighting picture to show u all tomorrow night? Hey!tomolo don need to work all of you not sleeping ah? Especially the one who just wallop a packet of nasi lemak for very early breakfast! Not at all, you are most welcome to my blog anytime. Yes, please do show more photos and share with us!! Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 ya la ya la!!!half thai lah!Happy!? no wonder always go bangkok annnd ehhh dun just show pics of nice furnitures and lights hor! might as well help us take order and ship it in :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 no wonder always go bangkok annnd ehhh dun just show pics of nice furnitures and lights hor! might as well help us take order and ship it in :x Wow, I was thinking of that, but you say it out for me!! Haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 Wow, I was thinking of that, but you say it out for me!! Haha... you my long lost twin? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 you my long lost twin? Haha, maybe hor, coz I also a "night-owl" wor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 then u should provide him nasi lemak for supper too.haha. You already help her done so by putting up the photos of the food. I see until "full" already, haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 then u should provide him nasi lemak for supper too.haha. You already help her done so by putting up the photos of the food. I see until "full" already, haha... lucky u full already. If not, I am about to vomit half my nasi lemak to share with you :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 lucky u full already. If not, I am about to vomit half my nasi lemak to share with you :x Haha, quite a humour you've got there. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 then i vomit half of my mango sticky rice also,haha.. Wah, lucky you are not in Singapore, haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 going to bed liao,2molo got appointment at 10am,see ya! Hey! 1+ liao!ciao ciao!!! Yup, see you, good nitez! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 hahahhaha we treating this forum like MSN! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 hahahhaha we treating this forum like MSN! Come to think of it, you are right. But this forum don't have any messaging system, other than PM, which is sooo... limited. Haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 maybe it's something that the administrators can consider. ok now my turn to say good night. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 maybe it's something that the administrators can consider. ok now my turn to say good night. Ok, good nitez, me going to bed soon too! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
born_again 0 Report post Posted July 5, 2009 Come to think of it, you are right. But this forum don't have any messaging system, other than PM, which is sooo... limited. Haha... maybe admin can incorporate Twitter. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites