skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 surf comfortably at home in Bangkok Oh wait, I remembered BunBun said something that you are going back to hometown BKK, so you are a Thai Chinese?? Or, you bought a house in BKK?? (I remembered the discussion on how RICH you are, haha...) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 我的天啊, 这些食物, 真让我垂涎欲滴喔!! :dribble: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 i am a poor chap la.my house smaller than yours,haha Eh-eh, you didn't answer the question wor, really is 答非所问. Haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 aiyoh! what a time to post pictures of food!! Heng I just had my supper. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 aiyoh! what a time to post pictures of food!! Heng I just had my supper. Lucky you, my house got nothing yet (food wise). Though near to block 85 hawker, but too "lazy" to walk over, haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 heng just now my bro in law went out to get supper he bought an extra pack of nasi lemak. if my tummy will be growling by now.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 sorry my pc here is thai version,cant read mandarin lei.all square box lah! Well, you can ignore my post #365, but post #367, the 4 chinese words refers to Da Fei Suo Wen, which I suppose you know what it means yeah. Haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 take picture take picture!!!show me the nasi lemak! i eat liao. unless u wanna take x-ray pics of what's swimming in my intestines now :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 take picture take picture!!!show me the nasi lemak! In the tummy liaoz lor, maybe you meant take picture of the tummy? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 But for a thai chinese if you are one, your understanding of chinese and dialect like hokkien is good leh. I've been to BKK several times and alot of thais speak thai here, there irregardless of whether chinese or not. Also becoming a modern fashion version of japan (Siam Square for eg) So rondy, can teach thai? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 skyblue, trust me, no one will wanna see my tummy after I deliver 2 kids hahahahha I'm quite sure I've just spoilt all your appetite. hahahha Rondy is thai meh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 skyblue, trust me, no one will wanna see my tummy after I deliver 2 kids hahahahha I'm quite sure I've just spoilt all your appetite. hahahha Rondy is thai meh? He did not answer the questions I asked earlier lor. Tsk-tsk-tsk... Haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
skyblue 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 View from my bedroom window Looks like it is quite far from the "town" area hor?? Not near any BTS also right?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 Ah then rondy is half thai. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 4, 2009 in fact i should said i am more to cheeennaa than thai cos my dad is from china,haha, i think we are intruding skyblue blog tonight,haha... shall i take some interesting furniture and lighting picture to show u all tomorrow night? Hey!tomolo don need to work all of you not sleeping ah? Especially the one who just wallop a packet of nasi lemak for very early breakfast! tomorrow sunday. but anyway got work no work my avatar represents me well i usually sleep very late around 1-2am. and i took a super late dinner cos i was very hardworking, went up to my new place to knock knock tiles and trying to dig out defects and nick pick some petty things to torture the carpenter on monday :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites