skyblue

A Simple Place @ Bedok =)

remembe to wear red underwear to the party!Outside of your pants somemore!haha :P

Wah, getting worst. Can - you wear, I wear lor!!

Haha... :)

You mean change to Superman ah, cannot lah, I not that strong wor.

skyblue is not too bad, also "in the sky" mah. Haha... :D

u know ah, my idol was Sky Wu when i was in primary school.

n suay suay people say rondy looks like him :bleah:

u know ah, my idol was Sky Wu when i was in primary school.

n suay suay people say rondy looks like him :bleah:

You've met rondy?? If not, maybe he might look better (of course, can be *****). ;)

I like his songs when I was younger. :)

not strong?then at least u can show us u can fly to the sky la. :dancingqueen:

Wah, I am dealing with someone who likes to "trap" other people's words!!

Haha, yeah, not strong and cannot fly and not bullet proof, guess that's about it! :P

You've met rondy?? If not, maybe he might look better (of course, can be *****). ;)

I like his songs when I was younger. :)

yala saw him saw his nice nice house lor.

dun look like my idol la!

she came to my place before lor.very kiasu hor?and that was more than a mth ago!\btw,can u refill my empty bottle of red wine?

finish liao lei,hehe

eh eh eh, give u red wine still so rude to me!

she came to my place before lor.very kiasu hor?and that was more than a mth ago!\btw,can u refill my empty bottle of red wine?

finish liao lei,hehe

Wah, "lion's mouth", I go check my store tomorrow, see got any red wine.

White wine can or not? Or you only prefer red? Haha...

Wah, "lion's mouth", I go check my store tomorrow, see got any red wine.

White wine can or not? Or you only prefer red? Haha...

hahah superman, u can try toilet paper also hehehe

toilet paper to wrap u into mummy AH? ;)

AT LEAT NEED 10 ROLL LOR! :)

not enough la, later easily tear away.

must use at least 50rolls :P

Alamak, why bring in toilet paper when we were talking about food and wine. Tsk, tsk, tsk...

Haha....

better delete wat i typed. haha..

eh boss, dun hack superman's blog liao la!

Edited by newnyew

better delete wat i typed. haha..

eh boss, dun hack superman's blog liao la!

Don't worry, no offence taken, it does add "spice" into it wor, haha...

Carry on the "cat-fight" then... :P

hey!!!i also very chuan now ah!!!!mecham exercise!!very tired and drowsy liao ,running here and there,

want to sleep liao!

Haha, I know what you mean by running here and there.

Yes, see you around, good night! :)

hey!!!i also very chuan now ah!!!!mecham exercise!!very tired and drowsy liao ,running here and there,

want to sleep liao!

haha i also v breathless. see u later!

nice place you have there! I like the location and the layout of your flat. :)

the worksmanship looks pretty good too.

never too many photos, keep them coming!

here's my input for your questions:

1. the mysterious gift is actually a wine bag. the material insulate and protect glass bottles from breaking. but of course you can use it to transport any bottled stuff as well.

2. dish drying rack position 1 is too close to the electrical points. position 2 is bad if you are irritated by water dripping down to your armpits when placing the dishes on the rack (well, if you are very tall then perhaps no problem). I'll go for position 3.

thanks for sharing your reno process! may the force be with you.