2002 may 12 - together

2005 may 12 - proposed

2006 may 12 - ROM cum AD

2009... 3yrs since married liao loh. Or 7yrs since together haha :P

eh ya hor, talk abt propose..

讨厌.. he never propose to me lei.

i too chin cai liao.. hng..

He used "Ai Register HDB Mai?"

aiyo i also never got a proposal and proposal ring....hai~~~ usual of the HDB thingy!!!

my sis got a proposal recently and the BF gave her a surprise when she's back from USA.....and the ring OMG!!! he had a custom made one for her...the one she like...I'm so touched...

complain to hubby...hehe but i think he ma mu already!!! :(

eh **change topic first**

wat r u working as now?

u r always online!

ah ron also so free one!

*bleah* we'll still go back to the topic one u know. :P

Haha, i use internet alot for work. So just keep RT as one of the tabs loh. :P

New: i also want red wine lei!!!! :drunk:

this is so entertaining...too bad i wasn't online just now..... :sport-smiley-018::sport-smiley-004:

Ron : so fast you get your gang here liao!!!!

aiyo i also never got a proposal and proposal ring....hai~~~ usual of the HDB thingy!!!

my sis got a proposal recently and the BF gave her a surprise when she's back from USA.....and the ring OMG!!! he had a custom made one for her...the one she like...I'm so touched...

complain to hubby...hehe but i think he ma mu already!!! :(

:thumbs up: Ur sis's bf very sweet. hehe :)

Nvm, continue to complain. I have a fren who didn't get any ring when they got married. Then she niam niam niam, tink abt 3yrs latr, the hb bought a nice one for her. :P

wa hear le so lormantic wor...

only in dramas i see such thing happen.

ur sis so lucky :)

but cannot compare la.

在一起开心就好!

Hehe, true true! :D

Ron : so fast you get your gang here liao!!!!

ron is scary.. dun play play leh.. got gang one woh.. wait he ask them to whack us also.. *shudder*

hey!why that time u come to my place never bring me red wine?! :curse:

Har? I tot new got give u?

sigh... this becoming more like a drama blog for ah ron n angel liao..

Where got?? U told us to come hack ur blog one leh... We're just obliging u leh. *another example of us sayang-ing new* :notti: