newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

mmm....then dun let ur hubby see the glasses till we are there!!!! we'll record that look for u :P

hahaha....good lei...at least he'll not nag at me...and you all must keep saying how good the glasses are...so he'll think i make the right choice...

WTH.... the courier never come??!!!

ya...sianz...when i call him, he machiam blur blur one...he did say he stay at bukit panjang, so can pass to me tomorrow morning....

hahaha....good lei...at least he'll not nag at me...and you all must keep saying how good the glasses are...so he'll think i make the right choice...

ya...sianz...when i call him, he machiam blur blur one...he did say he stay at bukit panjang, so can pass to me tomorrow morning....

okok...then we combine our power!!! we talk good about the glasses (leaving the price out) and you guys talk good about the decals. yi yan wei ding?

but hor...need to keep those ppl (like my htb) in another room so that we won't have ppl to say it's bad..mm....

okok...then we combine our power!!! we talk good about the glasses (leaving the price out) and you guys talk good about the decals. yi yan wei ding?

but hor...need to keep those ppl (like my htb) in another room so that we won't have ppl to say it's bad..mm....

don't worry...i believe our power stronger....see you manage to convince your htb to come to PPP....

haiz...muz come up with an alternative plan for him one leh....ie muz ensure that we can still do what he wants plus attending ur party!! :notti: super excited now!!!!

alamak..me pai seh then dui la..

no lah, small issue..

PJ, u very good tempered liao.. neber scold him

If me hor.. i will keep calling him... until he send me the glasses... duo ming zui hun call :P

no lah, small issue..

PJ, u very good tempered liao.. neber scold him

If me hor.. i will keep calling him... until he send me the glasses... duo ming zui hun call :P

good temper = easy to be bully....you are not the only one who mention..., wonder good or bad...sometimes need to be fierce den can get things done....

you know what...when i really angry and start scolding people, i can feel my ears very hot like on fire and sometimes on the verge of crying kind....haiz~~argue sure lose one...

KNN!TIRED LIKE ****!JUST FINISHED BAKING THE MUFFINS!

i DON NEED TO EAT,VERY SCARE LIAO! :bangwall:

辛苦你了。。。。boss looking forward to tomorrow's spread....how many muffins you made?

Ladies, dun humtum me hor...

I really got some lobang for Marc by MJ bags

actually we won't humtum you....maybe our hubbies and BD.... :notti:

hey peeps!!! woke up early to remind the courier to send to me, i so paranoid that he'll say opps sorry busy or whatever........and YES the glasses are in my hands liao....

not bad...all individually wrapped and here's a sneak peek...

IMG_6922.jpg

bon appetit!!!

whoah so fast use it liao ar??!!!

is it mega light or heavy type?? I went to Taka yesterday... 'molest' the original

feels quite good... after discount, $24+ per pc

I took pic of the nespressio too.. 1 chio version

is it mega light or heavy type?? I went to Taka yesterday... 'molest' the original

"the original" aka the 290ml one ah? or the small 60ml one?

fellow KakiS,

check email hor, i have ask seller regarding the presence of the bubbles in the glass.

I have forward his replies to all.

fellow KakiS,

check email hor, i have ask seller regarding the presence of the bubbles in the glass.

I have forward his replies to all.

saw it...hehehe so bodum also have la...okie la

i have to hold the real one to know th weight...but i already find this quite light....

ya ya...kan cheong...wait for glass to arrive den i have my coffee....so cool...