charemme 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 (edited) hey, what u think buying a mouse for left hander? using ur left hand.. maybe can relief the pain?? Me ar.. jump out of bed, pulled the back muscle.. so happen, i was born with a defect. Didnt know so seriously, intially didnt know how to take care nw cuz of the back, lifestyle change so much.... Doc say my spine already degenerate... not surprising if im wheelchair bound when i get older gym therapy lah... u think what ley Edited July 10, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 (edited) Got so cheap de meh?!! Im going to Taka check out the Nespresso liao Edited July 10, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 (edited) Surgery no require at the moment.. I dun think gt any cure.. but now trying to fixed the pain area so can only strengthen my back musle, so to reduce chances of injury aiyo... CMI also got to try try force urself hor.. 1 whole week to use left hand only.. hehe, only at forum here.. simple clicking .. should be less challenging Oven looks good enuff.. hehe maybe i should learn to bake... mommy is an expert in making CNY cookies! Hey hey ttyl I go taka liao.. bye all! Edited July 10, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 tat is abit tough.. sleep on the front cannot breathe!!! PJ, in the last few email i send hor.. gt my HP # if never rec'd the glasses let me know hor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 I can't eat newnyew's cheesecake lehh. Must put up reviews on newnyew's cheesecake online after you all tried hers including Angel81's, BBron's reviews as well. keke. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 char....yoga, if done properly, can strengthen ur back. that time i fell down and hurt my back. now okie le..maybe cuz it's a minor one.. and hor, my htb say he tt money to u le..got receive? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Wow~~~~ looks good the flower deco. Can show me how its done? Is it a low cheesecake 'cos I see it is not so close to half a pan from the depth Haiz Bunbun.... too bad u gonna miss this...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites