charemme 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 which amore? me me me want to go....that time i took up line dance den half way through pregnant till now never join anything liao.... Come to think of it, I very Liao Lwee, sign gym mbrship got free class i neber enrol before.. always feel so paisey Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 haiyo i lagi pressured lor.. i kept looking at my oven.. precious, u stay so far from me lei.. how to coordinate the classes? zhen taoyan.. can also buy those old school bread not? those one dollar type? hehe.. actually i also prefer those kind....more authentic.... ya lor....we keep each other inform of the schedule...can try to coordinate....i'm driving.... don't pressure...your cheese cake can feel the pressure must relaxed..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 wah paing... u say until like tat reminds me of Ah Neh hor!! maybe tat time i do is beginner so learn breathing technique..... makes me sleepy Pilate good anot?? Im advised to look for a Chiropactor but i buai gam spend the $$, so when i free.. i book ah lao to train me at his gym Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Ask u ar.. those pilate class suitable for ppl with back condition mah? few mths back, i just try to stretch and kinda turn my back only next morning hor.. I end up in A&E Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 yah how to afford a chiropactor.. freaking exp i dun die from the pain, i die from the BILLs 1st Specialist ask me got physio.. i also save tat up suan le I seen before u ask someone about some therapy b4, no work? What is the name of ur nerve condition. I ask my Ah lao... Hehe, Sat he will be at PJ place.. u ask him Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 he not Doctor.... he is personal trainer ask him mah.. see got any simple exercise u can do to help improve ur condition I never spend $$ do physio at CGH, i ask him to help strengthen my back ur is it those cause by reptition action , like using the mouse for too long? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 since u guys talking about Oven hor.. Is Oven essential to get?? I always see u all baking cakes.. im tempted to get 1 in future ley Share this post Link to post Share on other sites