newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

aiyo never take pic la. hand already v sng from all the mixing n beating lei.

me manual one never use machine :sport-smiley-003:

haiya i need to buy bodyshop facial powder but my lobang also no more. 讨厌...

YA YA tomorrow got cheesecake to eat liao....i preparing curry chicken...want anything else?

not buying lo.. tio ban^^ .. heh.. true lah.. he analyze for me.. hehe.. if not.. i bo zam brake de.. i c something i like hor.. i never think twice ^^ .. lol..

I told poh abt the glasses last nite when he sent me to airport.. heheheh.. short journey, less nagging to hear.. wahahahaha smart mah?? lol

smart girl...for me sometimes its action first hahahahaha den i'll try to convince him i'm right...

I think your are hoplessly SWEET...

how do manage 8 pkts of sugar. Actually like tat hor.. u should not calculate the amount of $ u spend on Ness pod.

U should calculate the $$ u spend on sugar.. LOL

so good ley.. so much sugar in, and still slim slim swee swee

@New,

u read blog got read finished de mah?? i now gain so much weight.. dunno how to shed it off *sob sob*

Remember to check all the points collected from card n starhubs

my friend also wasted many points each yr... i see liao so heart pain

can redeem alot of vouchers ley

hopeless too sweet liao...must watch out lei...even my kids i try to control their sugar intake....

totally agree on the points...i always redeem alot of things but now got children and home, always redeem NTUC, kids stuff..me no have....

wahahaha... i see ur photos from big to small only... :sport-smiley-004:

Aiyo... u see from big to small.. then picture is small to big again

aiyo 4kg nia. thats like the weight of my index finger ah!

ee acupuncture not fun lei. poke u everywhere..

if only my body like balloon, poke le can lau hong... haiz..

char! aimai go yoga n pilates w me??

I go accupunture for back prob... no fun ley , cannot imagine poke everywhere!

my sis went for tat before, need to control diet before.

Yoga i try before.. I almost doze off

Pilate how much ar??

My ah lao been nagging at me everyday to go gym hor.. but timing always bo tio

then sometimes, the more he nag.. the more im not willing to go :bangwall::bangwall:

HUH??!! where got slim slim swee swee??!!!! i put on more than 4kg le!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! poh oso complain i getting fatter.. tummy bigger... zzzz.. my uniform oso tighter.. then gotto altered it oso.. haiz.. it is those late nite supper.. they r the KILLER.. the sugar still oki .. hehe..

4kg nia... sub sub swee

u want to try put on 20kg boh??? I feel like a balloon...

Edited by charemme

Precious, i told Yeak this morning remember the PPP tmr.

he said he still dunno wat to bring. i told him drinks n he said beer ah?

haiyoyo..

hahah he loves cheesecake also wor! tot he the kind wont like ang mo cake one.

eh ur curry chicken got loti to woon not?

got got...french loaf can? you guys prefer the delifrance kind or from those bakery shops one....

how come yoga u will doze off one?

mine hor, will make u sweat like mad lei.

i signed up amore fitness, so can go gym and all their classes.

hehe but forgot how much le cos i sign cc la.

pilates is more of stretching ur muscles while yoga is to make u more flexible.

all my gfs pregnant so no one go w me le...

which amore? me me me want to go....that time i took up line dance den half way through pregnant till now never join anything liao....

how come yoga u will doze off one?

mine hor, will make u sweat like mad lei.

i signed up amore fitness, so can go gym and all their classes.

hehe but forgot how much le cos i sign cc la.

pilates is more of stretching ur muscles while yoga is to make u more flexible.

all my gfs pregnant so no one go w me le...

U got Hot Yoga is it?? I try yoga at CC before

then im those who having sleeping prob, surprisingly Yoga makes me sleepy!

I got True Fitness mbmship... long time never go liao, angry with them so dun feel like going.

You pilates is from CC or Amore?

wat suddenly!!!i very pressure lei!scare my muffin no standard so i bake last night and bring to my office to make my colleague guneia pig! :sport-smiley-004:

wow boss think first time you so serious stil must trial first...i have confidence in you la...please check my blog for updated guests list ok?

:jawdrop: u can STRETCH AH!!!!!!

wei, you very bad lei!!!!why cannot stretch?

LAME EXCUSES! :thumbs up:

you try giving birth to 3 children, 2 yrs apart, breast feeding and taking care of them at the same time la :curse: