charemme 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 so li hai... no wonder u MIA almost whole day hey, redeem credit points or starhub points for voucher then buy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 4 pk sugar?????? i only use 1/2 pack or non.... u can consider kopi candy can liao yah.. my crew always asked me when they making kopi for me.. How much coffee do u want in ur sugar.. instead of how much sugar u want in ur coffee ^^ I like sweet drinks le.. sugar gives me the much needed energy!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 so hopeless not buying the nespresso liao?...good la at least Poh analyze for you....nowadays i also try to listen to my hubby when i want to buy things...if not seems like always buy liao waste money.... P.S: i haven't told him i bought the glasses....think he'll faint when th person deliver tonight...he'll think all are mine..... not buying lo.. tio ban^^ .. heh.. true lah.. he analyze for me.. hehe.. if not.. i bo zam brake de.. i c something i like hor.. i never think twice ^^ .. lol.. I told poh abt the glasses last nite when he sent me to airport.. heheheh.. short journey, less nagging to hear.. wahahahaha smart mah?? lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 wah ur very smart hor... what a nice way to avoid nagging .. good! @new, I always redeem starhubs points for capital land voucher. after tat i can buy what ever i wan liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 haha hopeless, i bet ur sweat also tee tee one sibo? hahaha... bo bianz.. not sweet enough.. so must add artificial sugar to make myself sweeter.. hehe.. then ren jian ren ai mah.. wahahahhah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 aiyo... when u sweat... ants and bees will come but got a qns for u. After 4 pks of sugar into ur kopi cup... do u still taste coffee?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 aiyo... when u sweat... ants and bees will come but got a qns for u. After 4 pks of sugar into ur kopi cup... do u still taste coffee?? got ar. still got kopi taste.. hmm.. actually it depends.. cos if i go to coffeebeans etc.. and i get their grande.. which is HUGE.. i add in abt 8 pkts of sugar.. but there is still kopi taste lo.. ^^ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 (edited) I think your are hoplessly SWEET... how do manage 8 pkts of sugar. Actually like tat hor.. u should not calculate the amount of $ u spend on Ness pod. U should calculate the $$ u spend on sugar.. LOL so good ley.. so much sugar in, and still slim slim swee swee @New, u read blog got read finished de mah?? i now gain so much weight.. dunno how to shed it off *sob sob* Remember to check all the points collected from card n starhubs my friend also wasted many points each yr... i see liao so heart pain can redeem alot of vouchers ley Edited July 10, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 I used to have a classmate, always order Mocha Ice-blended dunno she drinking Mocha or sugar syrup... she will sip the ice-blend while adding the syrup... then when she managed to gurp down half a glass hor... she will top it full to the brim with the syrup so we also say, like tat order Syrup Ice-blend can liao mah ~_^ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 HUH??!! where got slim slim swee swee??!!!! i put on more than 4kg le!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! poh oso complain i getting fatter.. tummy bigger... zzzz.. my uniform oso tighter.. then gotto altered it oso.. haiz.. it is those late nite supper.. they r the KILLER.. the sugar still oki .. hehe.. talking abt losing weight hor.. poh says his friend's wife went for accupunture.. managed to lose ab 10kg i think.. or more.. even my mummy oso tells me abt it.. i think 1 of this day.. i going to give it a try... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites