newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

Alamak! Almost forgot to propose to u?? Signz, tink nowdays more and more guys are like that. 8| One of my gf's bf also didn't propose until wayyy after they got the flat.

Same thing happened to one of my fren. In the end, she sabo her hubby on their ROM day right on the stage. Before the solemnisation, she told the JP that her husband has not propose to her yet so the JP told the husband that he need to propose first b4 he can start the solemnization. So in the end the husband got to propose to my fren infront of all the guests at their ROM.

Edited by tulips

Same thing happened to one of my fren. In the end, she sabo her hubby on their ROM day right on the stage. Before the solemnisation, she told the JP that her husband has not propose to her yet so the JP told the husband that he need to propose first b4 he can start the solemnization. So in the end the husband got to propose to my fren infront of all the guests at their ROM.

Hahahahha!!!! Good one! :thumbs up:

ah! finally got 'new' people. haha.. welcome blue!

thanks for 'watching our drama series' haha

been watching it for sometime...i must say...it entertaining... :P

yes..apparently from all the above respond...u are...wahahaha :sport-smiley-004:

weeheheheheh.. Another way of looking at all the above responses:

We thank new for the wine by drinking and appreciating..

We know that new don't drink the stuff inside, so we drink it for her..

We know that new likes glass bottles. So instead of recycling them, we give them to her..

By drinking the stuff inside, we're appreciating the winemaker's effort too leh..

We thank her, help her and rem her likes! So u see, we actually sayang new very much!! :dancingqueen:

HEY!!!he is my gang one ah!!my mahjong kakis ah!!!

blue,whack her!!!! 8|

wah.. fierce sia.. *move back 3 steps*

some more got gang one.. *move back another 3 steps* :unsure:

Edited by Angel81

:angry:

u horrible horrible man!

i shd have listened to my guts not to start a blog! :jail:

u've been duped dear. there's no turning back liao.. :notti: