newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

Hehe.. im selling it :P

PM me if ur interested..

We want to start a shopping Club liao

I see.. Cannot lah.. I'm still adding furnishing to my home.. I just bought blue label and anges B bags... Later my hubby kill me for one more KS..

Wah, better stio.. blue Label and agnes B also not cheap

what about shoes?

I can't buy any more bags for the time being though a wristlet would be nice. :P

Hehe.. i dun have tat at the moment :)

Sometimes i wish i can change my job, be a personal shopper.. i think i will be happy like MAD!

** char is day dreaming already**

Hahaha, I think we all can be considered addicted to bags and whatnots. :P

If got well paying job to be a personal shopper, i dun mind! I can dress up alot

Yeah yeah.. i dun mind, if i can get paid and just shop online or out

Its a dream come true!

tat is a best alternative, if cannot be taitai

Can only dream for now hahaha. :P

Yeah yeah.. i dun mind, if i can get paid and just shop online or out

Its a dream come true!

tat is a best alternative, if cannot be taitai

haha.. Im getting so excited for nothing

Im sitting in the office, heart at the shopping mall liao.. heng today is Friday

Super good moodz

TGIF! Anyway which shopping mall is that? :P

Btw, maybe we don't start a shopping club but more of a fashion club to share tips and buys such as cosmetics, bags, clothes, shoes,perfumes and etc?

haha.. Im getting so excited for nothing

Im sitting in the office, heart at the shopping mall liao.. heng today is Friday

Super good moodz

I wanna go TAKA ley.. to see the nespresso machine 1st

haha, if start tat.. we will kenna Humtum

nightmare come true for alot of ppl haha..

really Pocket burn big big...

but Im keen to perhaps start a spree.. discuss with my cousin 1st, if she wants

like tat can get stuffs at cheaper price

Edited by charemme

TGIF! Anyway which shopping mall is that? :P

Btw, maybe we don't start a shopping club but more of a fashion club to share tips and buys such as cosmetics, bags, clothes, shoes,perfumes and etc?

start 1 start 1, then i let my wife know and she can come and join in. Then she'll be distracted and stop breathing down my neck to chase for reno! =p

lol what kind of spree u want to start? KS?

haha, if start tat.. we will kenna Humtum

nightmare come true for alot of ppl haha..

really Pocket burn big big...

but Im keen to perhaps start a spree.. discuss with my cousin 1st, if she wants

like tat can get stuffs at cheaper price

hehe... my cousin is in US

I think anything also can buy.. provided she agree

US have all those super sale .. if i live there, i think i would end up being a bankrupt.

Last mth Bottega gt 50% off

Will new kill us?? we like hijacking her t-blog :P

Edited by charemme