newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

really not coming ar??

*whispering to BD* yah i think so too...chim till i don't understand....but as long got jersey, sydney, singapore, global...all sound good $$$$

*whispering back* ya man!!all big city...dun care la...wait when she try to explain more or deny...we just increase to $200 la.but hor...i can see that New & Charmme trying to eye on our share ley...how?how?

dun say until eye ley...

i so hardworking.. email seller

so give me commission mah :P

wahaha.. ask her for 416.70 lah

like tat all FOC liao :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

AGREE???

dun say until eye ley...

i so hardworking.. email seller

so give me commission mah :P

wahaha.. ask her for 416.70 lah

like tat all FOC liao :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen: :dancingqueen:

AGREE???

RIERIE!!!!*point finger at Charemme*...she more hiong hor!!not me and PJ!!

***whispering to ALL*** u all using my blog must pay me fees also. $5 per post...

New yours is the official hack thread la....

Precious, i think i shd be seeing him tmr la.

I asked ah hui to go also he said dun wan lei.

good please help to REMIND him...ah hui pai sei ar later everyone kept praising his tiling....ask him come la if you see him again

very far from tampines ley

n must go mommy place

you come here and wait for your ah lao fetch lor....kill 2 birds with one stone....

*whispering back* ya man!!all big city...dun care la...wait when she try to explain more or deny...we just increase to $200 la.but hor...i can see that New & Charmme trying to eye on our share ley...how?how?

*whispering* no choice maybe got to increase more???? anyway rierie still video conferencing...

aiyo.. poor thing

tml see the glass u be happy liao

tmr????? wait...i remember is sat take leh...it's tmr ar? okok..i go rearrange my schedule. sofa suppose to come tmr at 6pm

huh?thought u going to collect frm me on sat?

tomorrow glass arriving 7pm lei...how you want to collect anyway? can just pop by for a very short while....

tell hubby you collecting the glass la...

huh?thought u going to collect frm me on sat?

tomorrow glass arriving 7pm lei...how you want to collect anyway? can just pop by for a very short while....

tell hubby you collecting the glass la...

precisely~~~~~ i blur le la... so..it's which one uh? PJ, where's ur house?

my house bukit panjang...yours lei?

eh? I live at CCK currently. Can cm and collect my cups from you tmr night anot ah pj (or sunday)? Cz i have convocation on Saturday morning then have to go back camp for remedial training until 8pm >_<. so whole of saturday burn liaoz....

and i was thinking of asking you come for the party....can can just give me a buzz....will pm you add and handphone...