charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 New got it too Order: New: 2 x 290ml = $31.05 (TT) Precious: 4x 290ml = $62.10 (TT) Char: 6 x 150ml = $53.10 (TT) Rierie : 2x290ml = $31.05 BD: 4x 290ml = $62.10 Hopless: 6 x 150ml + 4 x 290ml = $115.20 Storm: 4 x 290ml - $62.10 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 charemme, can i transfer it to u tmr morn? pai seh ar...cuz tonite my calls all back to back till 3am. dun think i'll have energy to go to atm later le wah...what u working as?got to work till so late de.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 bedsheets i know! Opp Blk 28, redhill is the Friven warehouse. always on sale. think i saw 1000 threadcount at abt $200+ only! Wah seriously on sale ar.. next time i go check it out The cheapest i got is K size, king coil 550 TC @ $99 ( gt besheet & quilt everything) Rierie, Can no prob.. just buzz me when its done. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 wah...what u working as?got to work till so late de.... me? mmm...i work in a financial institution. cuz global call..have to wait till my new york colleagues are in Wah seriously on sale ar.. next time i go check it out The cheapest i got is K size, king coil 550 TC @ $99 ( gt besheet & quilt everything) Rierie, Can no prob.. just buzz me when its done. thanks charemme! much appreciated Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 me? mmm...i work in a financial institution. cuz global call..have to wait till my new york colleagues are in thanks charemme! much appreciated call center ah?it like that...can understand the shift work.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 call center ah?it like that...can understand the shift work.... not call center. in fact, it's the hq of apac. cuz am working on a global project..thats why...plus mthly team updates..plus a project out of my work scope which my project mates are in new jersey. haiz... tmr still need to reach office at 8 la! call with sydney *faint* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 (edited) yeah!!!!i got $50 to earn liao!!!hehehehe aiyo...ask him to do the cleaning next week la...for me is no choice....cos i kept asking PJ what time it will be...but she never answer ley..... i got to settle my plumbing and etc...that y if noon...dun think can make it... thought I pm you lei..... *whispering to PJ*...now she cant d much lor....we up the cost to $100 also can liao....she can do nothing to us liao...* *whispering to BD* so next time must make sure all deliveries arrived here, den we impose surcharge liao.... Charemme, i transfer le. Thanks babe! New can help me bug Yeak if you seeing him tomorrow....ask him must come to PPP Edited July 9, 2009 by preciousjam Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 not call center. in fact, it's the hq of apac. cuz am working on a global project..thats why...plus mthly team updates..plus a project out of my work scope which my project mates are in new jersey. haiz... tmr still need to reach office at 8 la! call with sydney *faint* hmm...sound so chim....must be high profile......okok...the charge now will be $150 for the transport cost for the cup. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 PJ, I ask my ah lao to collect from you on sat hmm, before 5pm okay boh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 hehe.. can i have a share in the $150 fee too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 thought I pm you lei..... *whispering to BD* so next time must make sure all deliveries arrived here, den we impose surcharge liao.... New can help me bug Yeak if you seeing him tomorrow....ask him must come to PPP *whispering back to PJ* she seem to work in v chim job...must be high profile..earn big $$...so now the charge is $150 liao...like that our cup will be free liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 PJ, I ask my ah lao to collect from you on sat hmm, before 5pm okay boh? really not coming ar?? *whispering back to PJ* she seem to work in v chim job...must be high profile..earn big $$...so now the charge is $150 liao...like that our cup will be free liao.. *whispering to BD* yah i think so too...chim till i don't understand....but as long got jersey, sydney, singapore, global...all sound good $$$$ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 (edited) very far from tampines ley n must go mommy place Edited July 9, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites