charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 Gam siah, i go view. Precious, PD.. please give me ur email... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 Im not concerned about the refilling part but rather about the part they mention will spoilt the machine.. how man! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 correct... and further 10% shipping to be confirmed later, cuz hor.. seller advise $10-20 but im trying to ask him to waive once we confirmed Order. What is your email? Order: New/Rierie: 4 x 290ml = $69 new_nyew@yahoo.com Precious: 8x 290ml = $69x2 Char: 6 x 150ml = $59 kopiutopia@yahoo.com.sg BD: 8x 290ml = $69x2 Hopless: 6 x 150ml + 4 x 290ml = $59+$69 Anymore?? 10% discount, and i will request for delivery charges to be waive ( or order is more than $400) By the way, please give me your email address.. as i will send email to the seller for order confirmation then i will CC everyone smile.gif seantak79@yahoo.com.sg Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 Now left Precious, Rierie Order: New/Rierie: 4 x 290ml = $69 new_nyew@yahoo.com Precious: 8x 290ml = $69x2 Char: 6 x 150ml = $59 kopiutopia@yahoo.com.sg BD: 8x 290ml = $69x2 seantak79@yahoo.com.sg Hopless: 6 x 150ml + 4 x 290ml = $59+$69 polly2@singnet.com.sg Anymore?? 10% discount, and i will request for delivery charges to be waive ( or order is more than $400) By the way, please give me your email address.. as i will send email to the seller for order confirmation then i will CC everyone smile.gif Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 Now left Precious, Rierie Order: New/Rierie: 4 x 290ml = $69 new_nyew@yahoo.com Precious: 8x 290ml = $69x2 Char: 6 x 150ml = $59 kopiutopia@yahoo.com.sg BD: 8x 290ml = $69x2 seantak79@yahoo.com.sg Hopless: 6 x 150ml + 4 x 290ml = $59+$69 polly2@singnet.com.sg Anymore?? 10% discount, and i will request for delivery charges to be waive ( or order is more than $400) By the way, please give me your email address.. as i will send email to the seller for order confirmation then i will CC everyone smile.gif pai sey...can i change to 01 set instead...cos just remebered that we just bough lots of glasses during the Ikea spree...dun want wait end up house so many glasses...then no one using...pai sey... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 Can no prob.. Order: New/Rierie: 4 x 290ml = $69 new_nyew@yahoo.com Precious: 8x 290ml = $69x2 Char: 6 x 150ml = $59 kopiutopia@yahoo.com.sg BD: 4x 290ml = $69 seantak79@yahoo.com.sg Hopless: 6 x 150ml + 4 x 290ml = $59+$69 polly2@singnet.com.sg Anymore?? 10% discount, and i will request for delivery charges to be waive ( or order is more than $400) By the way, please give me your email address.. as i will send email to the seller for order confirmation then i will CC everyone smile.gif Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 Im not concerned about the refilling part but rather about the part they mention will spoilt the machine.. how man! yah lo.. i oso got read the part... haiz.. nothing is perfect.. if only.. got some1 invent these reusable capsules kind de.. hehe.. song.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 i think u can faint liao...hahahahha... htb only want 2 glasses, dun want the saucer and spoon!! how how? i share with you la...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 Confirmed cheaper de,then u gotta help everyone buy the pod,hehe np... ^^ .. i this trip go rally.. check out all the prices etc.. scared i got no london meh.. so far.. every roster oso got 1.. zzz.. they copy and paste.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 charemme, can i also change to 1 set? already got alot of glasses at home...hehehe implusive buying.... my email eexcel_irene@yahoo.com.sg Thanx!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 (edited) @precious, i change liao @Storm, ru getting the glass too? Im gonna send email to the seller liao. Some please PM me the delivery address and also the preferred timing gamsiah Order: New/Rierie: 4 x 290ml = $69 new_nyew@yahoo.com Precious: 4x 290ml = $69 eexcel_irene@yahoo.com.sg Char: 6 x 150ml = $59 kopiutopia@yahoo.com.sg BD: 4x 290ml = $69 seantak79@yahoo.com.sg Hopless: 6 x 150ml + 4 x 290ml = $59+$69 polly2@singnet.com.sg Anymore?? 10% discount, and i will request for delivery charges to be waive ( or order is more than $400) By the way, please give me your email address.. as i will send email to the seller for order confirmation then i will CC everyone smile.gif Edited July 9, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 send to individual addresses..or just one address? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 yah lo.. i oso got read the part... haiz.. nothing is perfect.. if only.. got some1 invent these reusable capsules kind de.. hehe.. song.. Got ley, from the Youtube link u gave.. got somebody selling those re-usable pod. Actually main objective of using individual capsule is to ensure the freshness http://www.singleservecoffee.com/archives/026735.php Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 send to individual addresses..or just one address? Hmm, i tot new say send to your house so everyone can collect during the party on SAT right??? If send individual.. confirm got courier charges liao.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 Hmm, i tot new say send to your house so everyone can collect during the party on SAT right??? If send individual.. confirm got courier charges liao.. can make it in time?....no problem...den can use straight away .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites