newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

Order:

New/Rierie: 4 x 290ml = $69

new_nyew@yahoo.com

Precious: 8x 290ml = $69x2

Char: 6 x 150ml = $59

BD: 8x 290ml = $69x2

Anymore?? 10% discount, and i will request for delivery charges to be waive ( or order is more than $400)

By the way, please give me your email address.. as i will send email to the seller for order confirmation

then i will CC everyone smile.gif

Order:

new_nyew@yahoo.com

Anymore?? 10% discount, and i will request for delivery charges to be waive ( or order is more than $400)

By the way, please give me your email address.. as i will send email to the seller for order confirmation

wait for me!!! i want oso!!

Hmm.. i get 1 set of 150ml and 1 set of 290ml de.. so total is 10 glasses tiobo? so is eh.. $59 + $69??? correct mah?

correct... and further 10%

shipping to be confirmed later, cuz hor.. seller advise $10-20

but im trying to ask him to waive once we confirmed Order. What is your email?

Order:

new_nyew@yahoo.com

kopiutopia@yahoo.com.sg

Hopless: 6 x 150ml + 4 x 290ml = $59+$69

correct... and further 10%

shipping to be confirmed later, cuz hor.. seller advise $10-20

but im trying to ask him to waive once we confirmed Order. What is your email?

Order:

new_nyew@yahoo.com

kopiutopia@yahoo.com.sg

Gam siah!!! my email : polly2@singnet.com.sg

Tonite i go London.. then i will go check out the machines..c if it is cheaper to get there mah.. cos i heard alot of crew oso go there to buy de.. i m interested in the Le cube.. cos machiam can brew in bigger glass... and the frothing thingy oso.. cos i think my future SIL ( poh's sister-in-law.. is it my SIL oso? or is there other terms to address her ar?) she drinks cappucino de.. ^^

hehehe.. u so nice!

Poh is HTB right? that is SIL also :)

Super cool, u can always buy the capsule back when u go europe lor

I think Le cube hor, the rest can tilted so can put larger glass.. i wonder how heavy is that

it has a cup warming function also also can load more capsules

U read again.. i think u wan cuppa also need the Aerocinno, its required for either machine.

Order:

new_nyew@yahoo.com

kopiutopia@yahoo.com.sg

polly2@singnet.com.sg

Edited by charemme

hehehe.. u so nice!

Poh is HTB right? that is SIL also :)

I think Le cube hor, the rest can tilted so can put larger glass.. i wonder how heavy is that

it has a cup warming function also also can load more capsules

U read again.. i think u wan cuppa also need the Aerocinno, its required for either machine.

Order:

new_nyew@yahoo.com

kopiutopia@yahoo.com.sg

polly2@singnet.com.sg

Yup yup!! hehehe.. if i get the lecube.. then i will definately get the Aerocinno thingy oso.. fingers cross that london is cheaper lo.. hehe.. my SIL is very nice de.. get along with her very well..^^ .. she is partly the reason y i agreed to move from hougang to ubi wif my HTB mah.. hehe..

Btw.. i saw in 1 youtube video hor.. this person.. he use his own coffee powder to fill up the empty capsules on the machine.. there is alot of comments on that video.. some say the reason y 1 buy the nespresso is cos of the premium coffee.. defeats the purpose if he uses normal coffee powder in the capsules.. but i think.. sometimes.. we oso got cravings for local kopitiam kopi de mah.. tiobo??!! hehe... i think i will still get my favorite blend of local kopi powder to use on some of the empty capsules lah.. hor..

Where is the link show me pls..

so nice.. i dun have SIL.. only 1 super cool BIL in JB :P

I think those ppl who object haben taste the goodness of traditional hainanese kopi!!

any reason, i think individual pack is for keeping the freshness of the powder. refill defeats the whole purpose too

There are some other commented in the forum, they refill coffee powder but using other premium ang mo kopi

but its doesnt taste as nice

Where is the link show me pls..

so nice.. i dun have SIL.. only 1 super cool BIL in JB :P

I think those ppl who object haben taste the goodness of traditional hainanese kopi!!

any reason, i think individual pack is for keeping the freshness of the powder. refill defeats the whole purpose too

There are some other commented in the forum, they refill coffee powder but using other premium ang mo kopi

but its doesnt taste as nice

here is the link..

dunno if it really works mah.. cos i oso read from 1 blog.. this guy says reusing the capsules only works once nia.. cos the machine poked 3 holes in the capsules each time it is used.. hehe..