newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 i just realise.. everyone order is more than mine.. haha New: 12 x 150ml Precious: 6 x 150ml + 6 x 290ml (to be confirmed) Rierie: 12 x 290ml Char: 6 x 150ml BD: ??????? +???????+?????? *wink wink* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 think PD is the practical one.... charemme, the 290ml comes in sets of 4 not 6.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) Oh yeah yeah.. revised. So u confirm get 1 set each hor? New: 12 x 150ml Precious: 6 x 150ml + 4 x 290ml (to be confirmed) Rierie: 8 x 290ml Char: 6 x 150ml BD: ??????? +???????+?????? *wink wink* @BD Buy machine got free capsules and glass hor btw, i tot hopeless is interested in the machine too?? Edited July 8, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) quickly buzz her hor... but im not sure 10% applicable on machine anot.. tbc i surrender liao... head want to burst liao i check back tml morning ok... Gd night all!! Edited July 8, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 i'll confirm by tomorrow noon...wonder if hopeless is in singapore? she could be in london looking at the machine right now.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) just one word from him more powderful than 3 of us combine.... Edited July 8, 2009 by preciousjam Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 hey, just wanted to ask ah. My wife is also a coffee addict. But she despise those starbucks/coffe bean coffee one. Can this coffee machine make the type of coffee they serve in ya kun/toastbox/kopitiam?? (i have no idea what beans they use in there at all >_<" ). If the machine can be used to make coffee she likes for her, i don't mind buying 1 to surprise her as well =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 confirm liao me getting the 8 x 290ml ...update got more disount anot? realise the male forummers very teng their wifey...very good...not the usual MCP.... sorry storm i can't help you on this...stay tuned to this blog for an answer....should be soon la.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 hey, just wanted to ask ah. My wife is also a coffee addict. But she despise those starbucks/coffe bean coffee one. Can this coffee machine make the type of coffee they serve in ya kun/toastbox/kopitiam?? (i have no idea what beans they use in there at all >_<" ). If the machine can be used to make coffee she likes for her, i don't mind buying 1 to surprise her as well =) acutally i have the same hesistation as u....not sure if the coffee is what PD want ley......wait if not...i sure faint... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 confirm liao me getting the 8 x 290ml ...update got more disount anot? realise the male forummers very teng their wifey...very good...not the usual MCP.... sorry storm i can't help you on this...stay tuned to this blog for an answer....should be soon la.... hehehe...cos marry wife are suppose to dote ma... i think i will go for the same combi as u...btw, how much is it ah? as for the machine...think let PD try 1st....if not want wrong taste....will be white elephant.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 9, 2009 eh, help me interpret this: Quote: Originally Posted by char_emma Haha... what is the Min order amount for free delivery?? should be a residential address. As long not just delivery for a set of saucer and spoon, little bit of capsules,etc. Cause it will be done via courier not post office, it's more expensive. But it will be easier for me since i'm 90% overseas all the time and better service to you. Sent right to your home. It will be nice to accumulate all ur orders into as little as possible orders so i can save on the courier as well. thanks. i think he's pretty flexible whether to charge shipping charges. why not we give him the order and ask him to confirm the shipping charges first? if too ex, maybe we reconsider? nonono, cannot tell her, must be a surprise for her! when u get it, wrap it up nicely n present it to her w a bouquet of red roses! yes yes!!!! everyday is valentine's day! i just realise.. everyone order is more than mine.. haha New: 12 x 150ml Precious: 6 x 150ml + 6 x 290ml (to be confirmed) Rierie: 12 x 290ml Char: 6 x 150ml BD: ??????? +???????+?????? *wink wink* charemme..i only want 2 of 290 leh...not 12. BD - see? u will satisfy so many ppl when u buy this machine. good buy right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites