newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 Agree!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! that one can load many capule.... I like Essenza Piano Black (match my kitchen cabinet.. sure chio) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 see BD i was right about you...buy la buy la... the red one seems good but i actually like the piano black design special.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 tsk tsk....making use of my weaknes...tsk tsk ,...v bad...... NEW...u got the link again? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) watch the video... its even more appealling Edited July 8, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 eh, help me interpret this: Quote: Originally Posted by char_emma Haha... what is the Min order amount for free delivery?? should be a residential address. As long not just delivery for a set of saucer and spoon, little bit of capsules,etc. Cause it will be done via courier not post office, it's more expensive. But it will be easier for me since i'm 90% overseas all the time and better service to you. Sent right to your home. It will be nice to accumulate all ur orders into as little as possible orders so i can save on the courier as well. thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 think of how much PD will love it!!! at only $478 to exchange for more love from PD! http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2368064 okok..can i confirm it tmr...worry wait PD nag at me say waste $$$...hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 think is it try to send to one add instead of a few addresses... probably he thought since we combine one, maybe we want to send to our individual add... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 I tell him will be a few set liao lor.. arghh... vague answer look at this glass, its identical to the 290 right? looks more chio in this site. (branded) http://asia.cnet.com/photogallery/0,380000...428-009p,00.htm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 nonono, cannot tell her, must be a surprise for her! when u get it, wrap it up nicely n present it to her w a bouquet of red roses! then she will Share this post Link to post Share on other sites