blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 heheheh....for the sake of enjoying couple time, just imagine 2 of you sitting at the balcony sipping coffee, enjoying the night scene there....i saw the night scene ron took from his place...very romantic lei....this one worth it la... u sure are not helping!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 I think shipping is waive for machine or capsule.. so i ask him to advise the shipping fee.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 u sure are not helping!!!!!! BD... this one is BEST BUY MADE in JAPAN ley.. go where to find?! Somemore sit and home.. relax and drink kopi.. no need go hotel or cafe to enjoy such service WORTH right?!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 BD... this one is BEST BUY MADE in JAPAN ley.. go where to find?! Somemore sit and home.. relax and drink kopi.. no need go hotel or cafe to enjoy such service WORTH right?!! u are another 1 lor....... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) temptress ley Its 10% off u know.... Edited July 8, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 BD - i give u a more practical reason. glasses is a must buy. but...when u buy glasses, u must get those with handles cuz it's super hot with hot water in it. this glass got double wall. meaning, u won't scald urself when the cup has hot water in it. in addition, the water temperature can be kept for a longer time - applicable for both hot and cold water. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 PD will be so touched de....i know i'll lor....haiz~~ hubby sleeping liao, complain also no use....BD you coming to my house this sat? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) To add on... You wont be able to find this kind of glass outside easily at such price... CLASSY and UNIQUE and FUNCTIONAL Made in Japan, and each pc is mouth blown. with 10% off, its like $53.10 for 6pc Wah piang, im like having migraine... so intended to sleep at 10.30pm lor Edited July 8, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 wahaha.. then can we go ur hse drink kopi also??! we will bring our own glass Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 PD will be so touched de....i know i'll lor....haiz~~ hubby sleeping liao, complain also no use....BD you coming to my house this sat? me still cant confirm yet.....cos i maybe at my place to discuss on painting and etc...all things are not fix yet... wah!!!now got to use PD name liao...u huh.....save $$ never teach me lor...burn pocket sure jio me.. honestly i m vvvvv tempted la...but hor, how to make payment?i am thinking if worth to buy the machine? But precious u are v spot on ley...cos i dun drink kopi at all....whatever i buy...it for PD sake..she a coffee lover.....tt y i also tempted to see if worth to get the machine in long run....me is milo supporter la.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 BD, and if u get the machine, PD will be lagi happy! cos both of u can hug n drink kopi at the same time enjoying the night breeze.. so romantic right? hmm...u joing them isit?to burn pocket in my hole?wahahaha...but honstly...which machine do u think it good? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 me still cant confirm yet.....cos i maybe at my place to discuss on painting and etc...all things are not fix yet... wah!!!now got to use PD name liao...u huh.....save $$ never teach me lor...burn pocket sure jio me.. honestly i m vvvvv tempted la...but hor, how to make payment?i am thinking if worth to buy the machine? But precious u are v spot on ley...cos i dun drink kopi at all....whatever i buy...it for PD sake..she a coffee lover.....tt y i also tempted to see if worth to get the machine in long run....me is milo supporter la.. of course worth it!!! to make it more worth it, can give it to her on a special day *PD!! dun read this post* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 Make payment is via Bank Transfer. which machine u aiming har??? but machine need to buy capsule also ley ... the seller reply liao... Delivery's $10-20. In most cases, i'll give free delivery unless the order is too small. Where are the cups going to? Cafe? Offices? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 ya all of us who bought the glass just bring over to have good kopi and enjoy night scene.... *whispering to new, charemme and rierie: since all of us not getting machine yet, we whould really get BD to get machine and we free, bring our glasses go his house drink kopi....* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites