charemme 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) 290 also nice.. for me, personal preference, most of the time drink 2-in-one.. like it thick, also only fill half a cup so 150 is just nice for me if u like my sister, dun like thick coffee.. so must make bigger glass. then need to take 290 liao **note** 290 is same as 300 right? Edited July 8, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 wahahaha...new you no sound no sound, suddenly come in and straight order liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 im trying to see if there is shipping cost involve wor.. must confirm quantity before asking for further discount. cuz he ask me hw many im looking at.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 maybe should get 1 set 290ml and 1 set 150ml.... charemme, ya i think 290ml and 300 is the same one...can't find picture for 290ml so i assume its the 300ml picture Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 haha precious, i not no sound no sound la.. i was packing my storeroom stuffs so wasnt around just now ma. just came in saw u all ordering liao! eh charemme, i think there is no delivery charge at all. i read the posts before. but they will only deliver to one place la. so i was thinking if they can send friday then sat can bring to precious PPP liao!! nono might as well send to her place then we can collect from there on sat! yayayaya, charemme can join us for PPP at the same time.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 i also saw no delivery charges stated for machine.. but i send him PM to confirmed... eyes no good... feel like getting the size 60 too... haiz after watching the george clooney ads u mean send to precious place har? which area ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 New thread almost the same as F4....lots of temptation hor!!! i think the machines look mean and great!!!and the capsules...the way they packaged it...hai~~ BD want to join in? tsk tsk...u suppose to help me to resist the temption....now u are "encouraging" me..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 Charemme, her place at bukit panjang. eh rierie & precious, decide now la. then char can orla liao! BD, this lobang cheap cheap compared to ur other lobangs lei! okok..i pulled my htb online to see the pics immediately!!!! hahaha.. Confirmed order for me: 2*300ml. we just want the cup only Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 Ladies, be prepared for shipping charges hor. His reply: if order glass/saucer only... gt shipping charges? If it's saucer alone yes. If order with something else. no Im asking him can further discount anot.. cuz seems like will have at least 5set Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 (edited) tsk tsk...u suppose to help me to resist the temption....now u are "encouraging" me..... heheheh....for the sake of enjoying couple time, just imagine 2 of you sitting at the balcony sipping coffee, enjoying the night scene there....i saw the night scene ron took from his place...very romantic lei....this one worth it la... yaya other lobang too still high.... Edited July 8, 2009 by preciousjam Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 Ladies, be prepared for shipping charges hor. His reply: if order glass/saucer only... gt shipping charges? If it's saucer alone yes. If order with something else. no Im asking him can further discount anot.. cuz seems like will have at least 5set eh? like that ar...means no need to pay for shipping charges le..cuz we ordering more than just saucer, right? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites