newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

seeing his reply means he dun wan us to go lor!

kamsia kamsia :D

of cos must glam like me also hahahaha

eh he replied liao lei.. sikali he will go cook n show us pic here later!

hahaha..i chased him until guy77's t-blog. oops!

yup...actually i also like the 300ml...good for making cold drinks....

love the machine ...Haiz but no budget to buy now...

yeah yeah, im member too..

hopefully he post pic quickly, cuz i m freak .. must see the saucer + glass swee swee then i like

Im coffee freak also, last time can drink 7-9 cups of kopi per day!!

btw, I aim machine + aerocinno

saw someone mentioned buy from Taka sale, Aerocinno only $90 nia

but u no buy machine, buy the milk frother for what ley?

@Jam

You wan the glass anot? the hor.. now maybe no stock for machine also.

Im maybe waiting for the black card taka sale... so perhaps u can KIV ur purchase too

The machine i wont buy now.. if not i have more items to move when its time to reno

will kee siao!

Ah dun :furious: leh, just saying it reminds me of that cos not many will install gold in the bathroom with the exception of hotels.

If your bathrooms look like hotel feel, can i go your place to use also? :P

Icing sugar is very fine and too sweet thats why its usually used for baking purpose. If you want to substitute normal sugar with icing sugar, I'm not sure cos I never tried it out for other purpose though. You might want to give it a try? Remember, experiment! :)

chey!!! i tot wat saga sia.. :furious:

eh not for any recipe la, just thinking if i dun have sugar can use icing sugar instead not lor.