newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 5, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sixer 0 Report post Posted July 5, 2009 wa! eh bua till round also not easy lei. got pic to show? i rather round round one wor.. no pics lei. i think you can find it in precious's thread. her's also bua one iirc. but trust me, bua one not as nice as 90 degrees. by the way, i like the way the white (or light grey?) tiles is being arranged and the color and the 90 degrees. nice lah. tiles from where? hafary? by the way, we broke your record liao... discussed with yeak our carpentry from 8pm to 2am on friday... discuss till seh and cannot think properly. can tell yeak is seh liao also.. cannot imagine how he look when seh right? lol.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 5, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xherion 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2009 Wow very interesting tiles newnyew, love your selection on both tiger and zebra! Cant wait to see the finished reno pic Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2009 it this the only light you install in your kitchen? you using a 40w or 32w? bright enough? thank. yoyo hon, thats my kitchen i got 2 lights installed in my kitchen..and er....i dunno whether is it 40W or 32W..later i go home and see then tell u k? htb's perspective - one light is actually enough..2 a bit too bright hi hon, think u can go rierie's blog and ask her. she seldom come here lei. thats her kitchen. aiyo..newnyew, i got come to ur blog very often one..just that i dun post a reply *yuan wang~~~* ya ya.. instead of 4hrs, i only need 75mins!! yeah!!! but hor add in dryer = lagi more electricity i wanted a dryer too!! cuz singapore's rain is just so unpredictable. to me, it's a trade off btw having the weird smell when i dry my clothes when it's raining and slightly more electricity Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 6, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2009 hehehe... okok i lift up ur yuan wang status haiz dunno i doing right or wrong. bought all new stuffs for the new house. spent tonnes of $$$$. hopefully all wont cause me to spend even more in the long run haiz..we also bought all new things (no choice, this is our matrimonial house) *heart pain* why will it cause u to spend even more in the long run? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 6, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 6, 2009 but the tiger n zebra they abit headache cos Yeak wrote on this photoshoped tiling i passed him : 全部乱乱放。 ah hui n the plump plump guy looked at me n said 难看不管我的事啊。哈哈。。。 Hahaha.. Think they must have received such a weird request the first time. hehehee... 乱乱放.. hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2009 becos all run on electricity ma mmm..did u make sure ur appliances are energy and water efficient (based on the number of ticks) before u buy them? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 6, 2009 yo! long long time no see u liao! eh u saw the post where i ask u u wan baileys not? Haha, I try to limit my online hours during weekend mah. So u'll rarely see me online during weekend. Trying to save my eyes u know. I'm blind as a bat oleli... Dun wan to be really blind. Yupz! Just replied u over @ Baking Clubby. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 6, 2009 wahahaha... bo lor.. me and man's eye look at aesthetics first but i think shd be energy saving for the oven n water efficient for the wm if im not wrong. haha i let u know my pub bills after i move in ok? hehehe! hahahhahaha...okie!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites