newnyew 1 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 The zebra one is nice! I like those white huge tiles also. What size are they? 60x60? Haha, yah. The tiger one does look like carpet. how come the stripe some horizontal some vertical? Haha, new playing with patterns bah I guess. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 becos i dun wan all straight. Think there's more visual interest this way. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 woah....it came out better than i imagined! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 i prefer zebra too...maybe cuz it feels more tamed? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 no la, they r 45 x 45cm only. why everyone prefer zebra huh? i like tiger more! Haha, looks bigger than 45x45 leh. Hehe.. then I guess next time u'll always use the common toilet liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 Thanks! i also feel this way. all along im against black toilets. dunno why this time i agree to do it. but heng it looks gd to me. hahahha...cuz got mix with other colours mah..not pure black Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 I think so too! my gold mosaics not up yet cos Yeak getting some mosaic expert to put them up. haha.. he said ah hui is expert in big tiles, not mosaics. dunno who is the expert. Haha, I also didn't see who put up my mosaics. Take pic show mi k? hehehe... His workmanship also good. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 hahahha...cuz got mix with other colours mah..not pure black Yeah yeah, i agree with rierie. The tiles are not full black and there's white tiles there too woh. Looks good. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites