newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 25, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 25, 2009 See? So many pple wana see the dust and the dirt? U ren xin make us wait meh? So cruel! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 25, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 25, 2009 ok my dear people, i have to go now. going for my 2hrs of torture at the childcare again.. haha.. haha, today so earli go ah? The last time u went like ard 3pm woh. Must b wana escape our requests for pics! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 25, 2009 This is the sheep skin i reserve for u,ai mai? Seems like it's been branded with a cross in the middle Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 25, 2009 Got got. Hee, u eat while continue chatting lar. Haha, it doesn't really look like sheep skin leh. I prefer those white white ones. hehehe, this one looks like predator colours also. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 25, 2009 btw, Angel & bbRon, u two got take reno loan? I took a loan for the interim while waiting for the previous place's $ to come in. Then after tat paid off the reno loan in full. u wan me eat air ah... so sad... nue dai me.. maybe the sheep influenced by bbron's nature become predator also Haha, ur place nuting to eat meh? So poor ting gota eat air? its pure sheep skin lah!!! From a miserable sheep lei! I got it from a farm in Australia That sheep is really miserable de loh. Die liao still got pple (like me) say that it's fur dun look like sheep's. cos i was thinking if take loan, int only few hundreds n i get to keep the cash at hand ma.. hmm.. Check it out with the banks lar. They have software that can calculate the amt of interest u'll pay. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 25, 2009 reno loan is quite high lei.i think around 4% if i am not wrong. It's high, bt nt tat high. I tink mine was like 3%? Check out RHB or Maybank. Maybank slightly more flexi with their rules. I used Maybank previously. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites