preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 you forever at meal time...must tempt everybody....can see can't eat then must go find food to eat!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 Angel--> <-- Ron Why food again?? ugrrrrr..... hungry....love jap food Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zerochristy 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 (edited) Angel--> <-- Ron Why food again?? ugrrrrr..... hungry....love jap food Thou I dun post often but I must say "Hello I dun take lunch hor so I am bery hungry now after seeing the food" Edited June 18, 2009 by zerochristy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 from bangkok where huh?? I went to some of their nite bazaar... like the furniture.. but dunno how to bring it back! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 arh.. wkend market then i know where.. hehe thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 eh u took other people's pic again ah... better quote the owner! but i also wan this type of seat lei.. hehe buy for me?? no wonder the pic seems familiar.. oh Angel darling i miss talking to u!! but i got to go off to teach soon at 3pm... 讨厌 alamak! we like the eagle and wolf like tat.. One morning and one nite then cme in to chat. Thou I dun post often but I must say "Hello I dun take lunch hor so I am bery hungry now after seeing the food" Yay!!! Angel & zerochristy --> <-- rondy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 yalor, seems like ages since i **saw** u online le! yah man! So how's teaching? Think teaching little kids should be very fun, and very frustrating at times bah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 haiya wat u expect? kids will be kids. first time see me call me aunty fatty liao! if they called me this ten yrs ago, i sure slapped them!haha.. funny also, dunno why i became so patient w kids nowadays. nobody expects i will go into teaching lor *jaw drop* SOO bad of them! U must get them to call u Fann jie jie. Hee.. Tot u into design one, rather surprising wen I read that u teach kids. U must have lots of patience. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 kids r so straightforward lor! hehe i studied Art Teaching ma, so its Art n Teaching together. freelance design stuff n teaching at times only. when u become mama u will also have lots of patience! ** sikali ask them call me fann jie jie, they will call me fann bui bui ah!!!** darling, its time to meet those too-clever kids liao. wish me luck today haha see u later! *muacks!* have a good teaching day! Haha, u not mama rite? Yet u have so much patience. If u and Malcolm have kids, u'll sure b a great mom. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
roamca 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 wah...dai gor....make me hungry liao....you bake this marble cake ahh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites