Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 Yep Kyoko is so cute esp that dark side of hers and those mini devils around when her dark side manifests everytime Fuwa Shou is mentioned. Btw, one of the korean manwha i mentioned, 'Goong' is actually the comic version of the drama 'Princess Hours' you probably remember seeing this drama on Ch U a few years ago. But the comic is way better than the drama since the drama is adapted from the comic. (and yesh the artwork is good, alot softer than the japanese style) Lightly beaten? Maybe you try beating the eggs for 3-4 min. You need to do some experimenting around to see what went wrong. The trick for beginners is to keep trying/experiment with what are the possible causes and what to remedy. Hehehe, wonder when will she realise that Tsuruga Ren likes her. Haven been reading the last couple of manga. Wonder if she'll give chocs to him. Don't tell me if u know! Ooo.. I like Princess Hours! It's cute. hehe, okok, will go search for it to read. hehehehe Haha, maybe that's the cause, that my batter dun have enough air bubbles inside. Ok, tks! I'll go back and try agn. hehe wahaha... now is manga n cake talk le.. gd gd continue ladies me into spongebob & patrick not manga so cannot join u 2 chat I like patrick! He's sooo funny and blur. But now like no more the cartoon on tv liao leh. sad case full of chinese educated people here no wonder the reno look very china Guess u are out of date. Cheena look is very in right now. Poor u.. probably we will be throwing muffin,cakes,bread to one another at preciousjam place (her new place sure ruin!haha) Wat a waste of good food! *I'll quietly take a couple of the muffins/cakes/bread and go outside eat while ur have ur food fight. Anione wana join me outside? * alamak... people = rapister... you call him rapist... lol you very bad leh. lol Hehhee, I think it's quite appropriate for this pax. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
BunBun 5 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 Yeah tsuruga ren is also a old childhood friend who is the boy giving her that blue stone as children. I join you to eat outside okay? lolx I want to eat first then fight. Hehehe, wonder when will she realise that Tsuruga Ren likes her. Haven been reading the last couple of manga. Wonder if she'll give chocs to him. Don't tell me if u know! Ooo.. I like Princess Hours! It's cute. hehe, okok, will go search for it to read. hehehehe Haha, maybe that's the cause, that my batter dun have enough air bubbles inside. Ok, tks! I'll go back and try agn. hehe Wat a waste of good food! *I'll quietly take a couple of the muffins/cakes/bread and go outside eat while ur have ur food fight. Anione wana join me outside? * newnyew, come join us to read manga. Too addictive one. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 Yeah tsuruga ren is also a old childhood friend who is the boy giving her that blue stone as children. I join you to eat outside okay? lolx I want to eat first then fight. newnyew, come join us to read manga. Too addictive one. Yah!! I wonder when will kyoko find out about this. Onz! *shift abit to one side to give u some space @ outside* Yah, new, manga is super nice and addictive. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 (edited) not sure why there are always some idiots who look down on chinese educated. what is wrong with that.... esp now when people are venturing into china for business opportunity, and everything are 'made in china' so smart.. boycott everyone or thing that is related to chinese.... Btw, 15 pages liao ley... Reno havent start har??! Edited June 17, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 (edited) aiyo.. i happen to browse thru here.. and see how sickening comments so i also want to give some remarks Huh... the blog, i see so "ping ping piang piang".. i tot confirm ID liao.. starting reno so i been waiting ....still no pic haha... i think reno maybe will start from pg 50 onwards Edited June 17, 2009 by charemme Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 tat fellow want to be public enemy... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 (edited) Haha! New! Did u read the above few posts?! (not those about the dumb dumb who goes around poisoning others' tblogs) We're complaining about the lack of reno stuff, esp pics! Where's ur 3Ds for us to ? There's going to be a riot soon liao leh. Edited June 17, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 yeah i been waiting for pictures... esp the GOLD ceiling wait until neck also LONG liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
born_again 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 (edited) pls hor!she not yet even go for the appointment yet ah!!! now then u give remarks on Rapist ah?!haha...police catch liao lor! oh dear, how come suddenly got Rapist in this forum? go around 'poisoning' people's blog. Police Police please get moderator to ban him btw, u gals are really fantastic at baking....oops did i miss out the guys? Got guys here that bake? A bit difficult to browse thru the blogs leh, can bunbun or newnyew, angel create a baking t-blog to share baking recipe and all your yummy cakes, muffins? Please........................... Edited June 17, 2009 by born_again Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 btw, u gals are really fantastic at baking....oops did i miss out the guys? Got guys here that bake? A bit difficult to browse thru the blogs leh, can bunbun or newnyew, angel create a baking t-blog to share baking recipe and all your yummy cakes, muffins? Please........................... Must not forget BBron! He's the master baker who's going to open baking/cooking classes! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
born_again 0 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 Must not forget BBron! He's the master baker who's going to open baking/cooking classes! wow HE? Master somemore....then the more we must have T-blog to share share Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted June 17, 2009 (edited) . Edited July 20, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 hello darling! yup, missed all the raping scenes been drawing le, but havent finish. was teaching childcare for the past few weeks. just gotten to know a 5yr old girl got cancer. so poor thing, one of her eye is fake. found her behaviour abit eratic n asked the teacher in charge then knew. realised i must treasure life even more! must treasure life and loved ones around us..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted June 18, 2009 I am not master chef la,still learning stage. Haha, ok. U Master Chef cum Apprentice Pastry Chef. hello darling! yup, missed all the raping scenes been drawing le, but havent finish. was teaching childcare for the past few weeks. just gotten to know a 5yr old girl got cancer. so poor thing, one of her eye is fake. found her behaviour abit eratic n asked the teacher in charge then knew. realised i must treasure life even more! Jiayou on the drawings woh. We all very excited to see ur kim kim ceiling etc leh. Poor girl. 5yrs old only woh. Very sad to hear/see those little kids got terminal illness. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites